Reviews of This Facility

Quick fast and easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2020

Great customer service and satisfaction. The need of storing some personal items with the securities of cube smart.


Safe,clean, and trustworthy storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2020

My family been with this storage facility for over 25 years! We actually recommend it to family and friends.


Awesome customer service with a smile

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2020

Awesome customer service with a smile, super friendly staff, I have no complaints


Great Service, Manager very courteous, very efficient & helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2020

Manager was very efficient and helpful..I strongly recommend Cubesmart


Great team and secured storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2020

Had the easiest time with the assistant manager at the location in San jacinto. She was very hospitable and made me feel like my stuff was in good hands.


The Manager was very nice and welcoming!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2020

Very please with my overall move in experience! The process was quick, facility was clean and the manager was very nice!


Good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2019

But rent from them for a very long time they conduct very excellent business and I’ll recommend others to use this facility as well


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2019

Everyone is friendly. the service is great, the place is clean


Awesome place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2019

Super helpful & informative! I love this place, they are amazing.


LOVE IT

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2019

I love the location where my things are. Management is so awesome & friendly. it makes me feel so comfortable!!


Friendly, efficient

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2019

Rented a unit today; they were friendly, informative and efficient. I recommend CubeSmart without hesitation.


Great place with friendly and knowledgeable staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 1, 2019

Though i was probably notified in some way, my monthly fee was raised by. $5-10 recently, which did not please me. I also have had some problems with paying the rental fee and being returned to my bank then missed a payment due to the auto payment being canceled. I hope i can quit with this monthly storage and get rid of most things there, much of which belonged to my now deceased mother. I've been paying too much and too long now to make any logical sense!


Great service and a good price

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2019

Great service to help you find the best deal and unit you need,


Great service and AMAZING staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2019

The ladies at the State Street facility are absolutely fabulous! Always polite and helpful, they are full of information and have gone above and beyond every time I have called or seen them. They always greet me with a smile and cheerful disposition when I arrive at the store with any questions and are quick to help me with anything I need! Denise is a charm and her manager is fantastic! I wouldn't do storage business anywhere else after how well these ladies have treated me.


The best experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2019

I was pleased my the service and how quickly I was in and out. I can't remember the lady name but she was great. She gave my girls coloring books while they waited and was just over all a great person.


GREAT self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2019

GREAT place Great manager's Good price Clean Easy access


Helpful and knowledgeable staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2019

I was running late and they were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and quick. After looking at the unit I reserved we decided i needed a larger unit. The Manager was extremely helpful in finding another unit. However, they were sold put of the size I really needed and the general manager did everything possible to find me the best deal she could on the next size up.


Super friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2019

The ladies who work the front desk are so friendly and so helpful. So glad I picked them for storage. Definitely won’t regret it.