Reviews of This Facility

Amazing storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2020

These people are happy, helpful, and run a clean, secure, and efficient business. What a nice surprise to find such great customer service at a storage facility!


Top notch storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2020

This has been the best self storage facility I've used to date. There is nothing worse than trying to rummage through your stuff in either the summer heat or the winter snows, so having all unit be inside has been amazing. The staff has been fantastic and are very personable. I enjoy chatting when needing anything from the front office.


Best EVER!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2020

Kristine and Lisa could not have made things easier or more clear. Their enthusiasm is infectuous too. CubeSmart is lucky to have them, and so are we. Exactly what we needed.


Best storage facility ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2020

Customer service is the best, and the ease of access combined with the climate controlled facility can't be beat for the price!


Best Storage Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2020

I have a couple of storage units over the years but this has been the best one by far. The customer service I received from the manager was great and the unit was very clean. I also appreciated the complementary carts they provide and the wide elevators! I think it’s great that all the units are indoors as well, I feel like my stuff is well protected and secure here.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2020

Super nice folks... and very helpful. Would highly recommend


Handicap

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 3, 2019

I am in a wheelchair and have a storage unit there. Everything is wheelchair accessible but I was given a unit far away from the door's. And while I was there I saw that they had available handicap units right by the elevator and I was never offered one of those units even though I was there in my wheel chair.


Fantastic!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 28, 2019

1st and last place i will always store my things if in need to. Thanks.


Amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2019

Kristine was amazing. Facility is amazing, super clean, efficient, well laid out! 5-star all around. Thank you.


Very impressed

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2019

I have had two interactions with the staff and both were excellent. The know their job, excellent service and very friendly. Happy to give you my business.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2019

Barbi was so helpful and enthusiastic. I might not have rented if it hadn't been for her customer service skills. The place is amazing for a storage facility. I feel like my belonging will be very secure!


I fill that my goods, are very safe.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2018

Brand new beautiful building. 2nd customer to sign up. Customer service was the best . Climate control is a seller.