Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility ..

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2019

I highly recommend this location.Everyone is very nice and units are clesn.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2019

Cube smart is a very safe and convenient facility to store personal items. Two thumbs up!


Storage facility 5 stars

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2019

The staff has been helpful whenever I have called. This facility is very clean. My stuff is safe in its unit. I have no complaints.


Great service and helpful workers!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2019

Friendly people that help you out. Place is huge and clean.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2019

This place is excellent and everyone there is really nice.


Friendly & Helpful Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2019

It is very convient to have a storage unit that accommodates my belongings. The staff at this location is very helpful. It was a wonderful experience choosing this unit and didnt know how to go aboit it and they answered all of my questions in person. Thank you Cube Smart in the Bronx.


Manager was nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2019

Manager was nice. Facility was clean. What else u want me ti write cause this is annoying


Very helpful personnel!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2019

Very secured and helpful. The place is very clean.


Nice and clean storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2019

I'm satisfied very conveniently a great space for my belongings


Convenient self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 13, 2019

I like the storage facility. It is convenient and is nearby my home. The place is well lighted and clean. Office staff is helpful. The monthly cost of the storage is reasonable. But l don’t understand why there’s a handling fees in addition to my monthly fee. I was not told about this. Will this fee be added on in addition to the monthly from now on?


Secure and professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2019

Professional staff, very secure and clean facility. A bit on the expensive side but you get what you pay for.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2019

I had a great experience today. Went in completely clueless about the process and left extremely happy and informed. Maricela helped me and gave me a tutorial on my locker how to use the lock, how to make sure it’s correctly locked, how to request a pallet etc. She’s amazing!


GRET SELF STORAGE

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2019

I LOVE IT SO EASY SO FAST SO CLEAN JASON WAS GREAT HELP


I wouldn't change a thing.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2019

Jason and All the staff are super friendly, welcoming and professional love how clean the facilities is. From the moment you set foot on the pavement all the way to your storage door it's very clean. Everything on property is kept neat and organized. I wouldn't change a thing comparing it Uhaul (would not recommend) and manhattan mini storage. Thank you for the service and great price.


This place is amazing !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2019

I have been storing for years at a different company in NJ ...I was amazed how immaculate clean this place was !!! Highly recommended...the service is friendly, and ready to serve ***** five stars


good service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2019

nthey very nice and they have good comsutmer service


Great Facility superb staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 13, 2019

Cube Smart Facilities at Exterior st, Bronx,NY, meet all my expectations and the staff is superb, friendly and willing to help.


Easy Transition

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2019

Manager Jason A. helped to make the moving in process smooth and painless. The elevators gave a few problems but staff worked quickly to assist and fix the problems.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2019

Great self storage facility, nice service, very clean and good environmental music.


Amazing staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2019

Amazing staff , Jason helped me through the whole process and explained everything.


Fantastic , Clean, and Simple

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2019

I came in from my online reservation , someone called me to confirmed the time and the manager walked me through the process which was was very quick and simple to understand, Everything there was very tidy and professional, I've been recommending it to our friends


Friendly staff, good facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2019

Courteous and helpful staff every time we’re there. Great facility and convenient.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2019

Great Customer Service. The representative Jason Abbott was very helpful and professional. I definitely recommend CubeSmart.


The Better and clean Storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2019

High quality, Easy on the way and economic services.


Customer is #1

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 14, 2019

The staff was professional and friendly. They were managing an issue when I got there and I was able to see them resolve it in no time with the customer leaving very content and so was I!


Great self storage and employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2018

The places is new, so there aren’t any complaints. The female store manager was friendly and knowledgeable.


Great storage space - nice people - nice price

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

Special thanks to Jason Abbott for making the move smooth This is a new space, clean, not dusty, climate controlled for much cheaper than a space downtown - not too inconvenient as it's near the 1 train (though I have not made the trek via public transport yet) great find!


Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

Great friendly storage facility! Very clean great location.


Very clean and excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2018

I had a very good professional customer service representative. I did my research online went to the facility got all the information I was looking left went to 3 different locations made up my mind and came back. Smart Cube had the better deal for my price range and budget. I’m pleased to say I’m a happy customer thank you.


I am so happy

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

All the staff was phenomenal from day one. Thank you Brioni for making this process so easy. Thanks to Jason the store manager for all the helpful information and Jose for all the help. They all went above and beyond on the day I picked my storage unit, the day I moved in and till this day all so friendly. Thank you all!!!