Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 10 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    TLC2020
    a month ago
    Clean, well lit, secure!
    Autumn was so helpful in the office! We cleaned out 2 units in Florida and had a large unit rented on our way to Knoxville. Check in was easy and fast! Storage facility has easy access right off the interstate, secure, well lit and even provides rolling carts for help in moving items in and out! Climate controlled is great! I’ve been in other climate controlled facilities that were hotter inside than outside! Happy to have found this place! Tracey C.
  2. ★★★★★
    Hannah37
    2 months ago
    Easy peasy
    Facility is very clean, and very efficient . Simple payment process. I haven't had a single issue as of yet.
  3. ★★★★★
    Baker4
    3 months ago
    Great facility for storage of personal itema
    Courteous staff and secure storage. Easy setup online and quick return calls to help with no contact
  4. ★★★★★
    Rob06
    5 months ago
    Great customer service
    The facility is always clean and the agents are always willing to assist you.
  5. ★★★★
    JohnQ123
    5 months ago
    N/A
    I am not the actual persons using this unit. Cannot give a actual review.
  6. ★★★★
    KristinaM
    7 months ago
    http://reviews.cubesmart.com/3067-en_us/product/6634/HostedSubmissionFrame.htm?bvdisplaycode=3067-en_us&bvappcode=rr&bvproductid=6634&bvpage=http%3A%2
    This is a great facility but I am having isssues with the prices. When I started renting within a couple months the rental fee was increased by $30. And it is very irritating to look at what units are being rented for now and to see that they are more that $50 cheaper than what I am paying. It's like any company, once they get you in they don't bother to you any discounts or incentives for being a loyal or long term customer. If you pay a year up front they will give you a 10% discount, oh boy let me hurry and give you almost $1800 to save Less than $200. That is mt conplaint with tem
  7. ★★★★★
    HeartDrums
    11 months ago
    We love the staff
    The only improvement we can think of is sometimes there are not enough carts when there are more people on site at one time.
  8. ★★★★★
    Happycustomerz
    12 months ago
    Clean and organized facility
    The gentlemen that checked us in was very helpful and friendly. Facility was very neat and clean.