Reviews of This Facility

Love my storage!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2020

I’m very pleased with the cubesmart in Liberty Hill!! It’s clean, the security is great, and great customer service!!


Wonderful storage facility and people to work with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2020

Shelly really made acquiring storage so easy. I know we will find this rental to be very helpful to our family. This is the best storage facility I have ever dealt with!


Everything iz great like the company is

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2020

Awsome storage company, i have not had to complain about anything. They are clean and tidy, great customer service...i couldn't ask for a better storage company to have.


Awesome customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2019

Shelley at the Liberty Hill location was extremely helpful to us during our move from Houston to cedar park appreciate all she did for us.


Great location

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 22, 2019

My only complaint is the payment website. Nine times out of ten, I have to refresh the login page. It takes FOREVER! Otherwise, no complaints.


Excellent location, service, and security

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2019

Everything was better than expected, and the lady that setup my account was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The location is very convenient and safe.


Good facility but has a snake problem that needs to be fixed

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 16, 2019

Great but there's a snake problem at this facility. It's kind of scary when you go into your unit and you have to worry about rattlesnakes being in your storage unit.


Outstanding customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

CubeSmart recently acquired the storage facility I have rented from for over a year, and the new manager is a great improvement. Better customer service, professional management, and quality facility make this location a great place for my storage. I have rented from other storage businesses in the area, and hands down, this is the best. Easy gate entry onto the property, wider access to buildings, and convenient location. Looking forward to using CubeSmart again. Thank you!


Everything was fine.

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 15, 2018

The only thing was when the movers unloaded my boxes there was a mouse that had gotten into my storage unit.. it was still alive.