Reviews of This Facility

Excellent Customers Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2018

The staff at this Fairview location is very professional and helpful. They are diligent and courteous. I would definitely recommend this Cubesmart location.


Great representatives ,clean , location, parking, secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

Very impressed with your staff, very professional in every way. Very clean, entrance, restroom, staff neat good appearance. Great location and parking lot was neat


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2018

Great service--Great facility and staff goes out of their way to help.


Melani Aragon is a great manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2018

Melani Aragon is a great manager. Good service. Good location.


Served my purpose and staff was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

For the nearly 12 years I had a storage unit (moving part way through to a larger unit), I always felt my things were safe in terms of temperature and clean and free of bugs. I also felt that the security was good, especially with the loading dock located inside the bus parking lot - always activity there so it was never deserted even on weekends. The passcode security was enhanced during the years I was there. The staff was very helpful with my move-out, especially in helping clarify and correct a billing snafu with my last bill.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Great staff! A very cleaned facility. Felipe the store manager offered us great service, We’ll definitely use their service again!


Very good

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2018

I don't have 50 characters to write about cubesmart


Great and facility and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2017

Great storage facility with great customer service, very secured and great location.


Great Storage!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2017

It's my first time having Self Storage, I do like everything about it. My storage space is just the right fit for all my things. The hours re good for me, I like having a password to enter and my space is right next to the outside door, very convenient.


Great location, units, and customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2017

Both Melani & Felipe were extremely helpful in assisting me with finding the right storage unit for my needs. The monthly rent at CubeSmart is literally less than HALF what I was paying at Extra Space Storage in North Bergen for the exact same size unit. I'm very happy with my decision to rent at CubeSmart!


Great!! Definately reccommended!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2015

I am new to this town. Getting the storage unit was convenient (I live right by it) and easy. Bob was extremely friendly and helpful with getting me set up with what I needed.


Great and good on price

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2014

Friendly staff always clean great business hours and different entrance easy to get to your rented storage well lit and temp control. Very satisfied


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2014

Excellent staff , highly recommended safe clean and great price


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2013

Everyone I've dealt with at Cubesmart has been very knowledgeable and courteous. The facility itself is always clean and uncluttered. I also love the payment reminder e-mails - it's one less thing I have to try to remember every month. I'm a very happy & satisfied customer.


Great access, good security!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2013

I have used a storage place for over 15 years in different places in the tri-state area and this facility is one of the better ones with great access and good security!