Reviews of This Facility

Served my purpose and staff was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

For the nearly 12 years I had a storage unit (moving part way through to a larger unit), I always felt my things were safe in terms of temperature and clean and free of bugs. I also felt that the security was good, especially with the loading dock located inside the bus parking lot - always activity there so it was never deserted even on weekends. The passcode security was enhanced during the years I was there. The staff was very helpful with my move-out, especially in helping clarify and correct a billing snafu with my last bill.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Great staff! A very cleaned facility. Felipe the store manager offered us great service, We’ll definitely use their service again!


Very good

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2018

I don't have 50 characters to write about cubesmart


Great and facility and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2017

Great storage facility with great customer service, very secured and great location.


Great Storage!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2017

It's my first time having Self Storage, I do like everything about it. My storage space is just the right fit for all my things. The hours re good for me, I like having a password to enter and my space is right next to the outside door, very convenient.


Great location, units, and customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2017

Both Melani & Felipe were extremely helpful in assisting me with finding the right storage unit for my needs. The monthly rent at CubeSmart is literally less than HALF what I was paying at Extra Space Storage in North Bergen for the exact same size unit. I'm very happy with my decision to rent at CubeSmart!


Great!! Definately reccommended!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2015

I am new to this town. Getting the storage unit was convenient (I live right by it) and easy. Bob was extremely friendly and helpful with getting me set up with what I needed.


Great and good on price

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2014

Friendly staff always clean great business hours and different entrance easy to get to your rented storage well lit and temp control. Very satisfied


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2014

Excellent staff , highly recommended safe clean and great price


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2013

Everyone I've dealt with at Cubesmart has been very knowledgeable and courteous. The facility itself is always clean and uncluttered. I also love the payment reminder e-mails - it's one less thing I have to try to remember every month. I'm a very happy & satisfied customer.


Great access, good security!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2013

I have used a storage place for over 15 years in different places in the tri-state area and this facility is one of the better ones with great access and good security!