Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 20 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    DarkRaven
    8 months ago
    Great place to keep your extra stuff.
    I was looking for a local place that was convenient for me to drop my stuff off as well as pick when needed. Friendly staff and very informative.
  2. ★★★★★
    Khristy28
    8 months ago
    Need camras
    They need to up the Security and fix some of the outside of the building
  3. ★★★★★
    ashley01
    9 months ago
    Very Convenient
    I been with Cube Smart for years always been treat very professional. I been inside the store and purchase tape etc.
  4. ★★★★
    Ev09
    11 months ago
    Good storage. Convenient
    Facility is clean, well lit and secure. Employees are helpful. Would recommend facility
  5. ★★★★★
    DiggingInNJ
    2 years ago
    Convenient, great facility
    I moved and needed quick access to documents, etc. I can stop going to or from work. The staff is phenomenal. Highly recommend.
  6. ★★★★★
    Principe
    2 years ago
    Excellent Customers Service
    The staff at this Fairview location is very professional and helpful. They are diligent and courteous. I would definitely recommend this Cubesmart location.
  7. ★★★★★
    Blackdog
    2 years ago
    Great representatives ,clean , location, parking, secure
    Very impressed with your staff, very professional in every way. Very clean, entrance, restroom, staff neat good appearance. Great location and parking lot was neat
  8. ★★★★★
    cousinvinny
    2 years ago
    great facility
    Great service--Great facility and staff goes out of their way to help.