Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 10 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    ManX
    4 months ago
    impressed
    Considered a storage unit to help de-clutter my life, so I looked online for units nearby. CubeSmart was the 1st place and the closest to my location, so I stopped in to have a look and start my scouting mission. Wow. No need to look further, I just signed up right then. Above my expectations, this place checked off all the right boxes. Staff was friendly and helpful, transaction was easy, creating an account online make payments convenient. Now for the main dish -- clean, convenient, reasonably priced and uncluttered. Again WOW. I've been to other units where the spacing between buildings was tight and the units were seemingly haphazardly arranged, boats / vehicles / RVs / trailers strewn all about and in the way. Not here. Well organized, plenty of space for parking, and no elevators. Heck, I might just move in...
  2. ★★★★★
    KDS2020
    6 months ago
    Has been a great experience using this facility
    Very personable staff, good clean facility, location is great, and size of unit vs cost is reasonable. I would recommend this facility to anyone with a need.
  3. ★★★★
    Slayedbonecrusher
    7 months ago
    Some issues
    My auto pay is not set up. Set it up on day one. Took two and a half weeks to get the security door fixed. Now you have to slam it to get it to activate the mag lock. Never activated before.
  4. ★★★★★
    Byrd
    a year ago
    No Complaints
    Employees are awesome Highly recommend!!! AAA++++++
  5. ★★★★★
    NanaTee5
    a year ago
    5 Star facility
    Very clean safe facility. Very nice lady at the front desk.
  6. ★★★★★
    Pest162
    a year ago
    Super amazing staff!
    I have had my storage over a year now & when Cubesmart took over it immediately showed and I love it. They have never once hesitated to go above and beyond to help me. I truly appreciate the staff at the Mont Belvieu location. My only issue is not having access at night. I am a night owl and I live far away. It’s so much easier for me to go after the kids have gone to bed and it’s not so hot!
  7. ★★★★★
    Calvin143
    a year ago
    David is an outstanding manager.
    I searched for a convenient facility when I located this one. David was exceptional and extremely helpful. His expertise convinced me to choose your facility. Thank you and thanks, David.
  8. ★★★★★
    Hanf1133
    a year ago
    Amazing customer service!
    David was really nice and very knowledgeable and helpful!