Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 57 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Jeter
    5 months ago
    Great Storeage Facility
    Jay was great to work with in getting the right size for the items that needed stored between college semesters - he worked with us in getting the date and time set up to be on site due to the Corona issues to keep everyone safe. I appreciate the help given by Jay and would recommend this location of CubeSmart to anyone! Thanks Jay.
  2. ★★★★★
    mahscheller
    7 months ago
    very clean, and priced right
    Very clean and professional. The price is excellent and I highly recommend this storage facility.
  3. ★★★★★
    Alott918
    9 months ago
    Great location
    Great location, very convenient and close to everything, safe and secure. The management and staff are also helpful as well and the facilities are very clean.
  4. ★★★★★
    Suzette52
    10 months ago
    Seems like a great facility, like on property staff.
    It seems like a great facility, like an on-property staff. Jay was very helpful when I checked in. It's always a clean facility.
  5. ★★★★★
    Bobbidoll
    a year ago
    Awesome self storage facility
    Jay and his assistant are always friendly and helpful. They are always professional. The office is always clean. I never have had any problems there. I would recommend them to everyone.
  6. ★★★★★
    Bigdawg75
    a year ago
    Wonderful and convenient storage location
    Very professional and friendly staff. Efficient and detailed in the reservation and sign up process. Good lighting and security. Upgrade option would be to pave the vehicle parking spaces.
  7. ★★★★★
    Chris3330
    a year ago
    Great self storage experience!
    Gary answered all our questions - even the ones we didn't know to ask! He made sure we were taken care of and provided cold water while we filled our storage locker on a very hot day. He made sure our unloading help knew where we were and periodically stopped by to see that we were OK. Great experience for us first time storage users. Highly recommended!
  8. ★★★★★
    JakPak
    a year ago
    Safe, convenient and clean!
    Very qualified and helpful office staff manager made the experience of opening a new account quite pleasant. Property is guarded and well lit making evening unloading into our unit comfortably safe. Glad to be with CubeSmart!