Reviews of This Facility

Great facility and staff super friendly and helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2020

Very friendly made us feel welcome and took great care of us


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2020

Like new facility with a very nice couple running it.


Pat and Joe are the best! Friendly, helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2020

Love the Cubesmart Family in Palmetto! Friendly, Helpful and affordable!


Wonderful Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2020

We've been using Cubesmart in Palmetto since we purchased our boat in October. We have been thoroughly impressed by the customer service we've received in that time. Joe is the man! Thank you for everything!


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2020

Our unit was clean and presentable. Mr. Vargas was very courteous, patient, and helpful. So glad we found Cube Smart. Thank you Joe Vargas for making it a pleasant experience.


Best Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2019

Pat and Joe are amazing and very knowledgeable. I feel completely storing my items at this location. Pat goes above and beyond on a regular basis and Joe is a great manager!!!


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2019

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME MANAGERS JOE & PAT. DELIGHTFUL, PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE.


Convenient and friendly facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2018

Customer base company and Pat & Joe are there to help. They were very accommodated to my needs having to move from NC. Logistics were the issue since the movers were going to get there before myself. Thank you so much for your help to make the move less stressful. KPM


Great storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

My storage unit was clean and secure. The price was excellent and the staff were knowledgeable and very accommodating. I wound recommend.


Staff was helpfully and friendly. Went above and beyond when I had a problem hooking up my RV.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

Only reason I left was that I got a storage site in my housing development. Would definitely use your facility again if the need arises.


The staff makes the difference

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

The storage units are the same. The rates are super close but the staff here is the difference, just great. They keep an eye on my boat. They are always willing to help. I feel like a close friend to them. Always a pleasant greeting. They bring you a cold bottle of water on a hot day. Great people! Thanks