Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 10 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    BEEBONNET
    3 months ago
    Their knowledge made it a less painful process.
    The two ladies who checked me in were very knowledgeable that is why I picked CubeSmart. These two are also the ones I see always cleaning and keeping the place and the lot spotless.
  2. ★★★★★
    Mutha
    7 months ago
    Good People and Good facility
    Been a customer for 7 months amam 100% pleased with the people, service and price
  3. ★★★★★
    kwid
    a year ago
    Exceptional customer service
    Excellent Customer service. Ease of online services, personable staff and prompt follow up to any questions.
  4. ★★★★★
    gator54
    a year ago
    Great Sorage Center!
    Great people, friendly service! enjoyed the complex
  5. ★★★★★
    JD3131
    a year ago
    Clean and Easy
    This was really easy and the staff were super nice and helpful! This helps make cleaning out certain parts of our house much easier.
  6. ★★★★★
    Lizzie11
    a year ago
    Excellent location and facility.
    Very impressive grounds. Secure and well groomed property. Units are impressively clean, climate controlled and well lit. Easy and convenient access, close to home, secure locking door system.
  7. ★★★★★
    YvetteGreen
    2 years ago
    Great facility and service.
    Relocated and selected this facility based upon customer feedback- glad that I did!
  8. ★★★★★
    JAMES69
    2 years ago
    GREAT STORAGE
    The Cubesmart facility located at 21300 Doral Road in Waukesha WI is clean, secure and in an excellent location. I had two units and consolidated to one simply because my needs changed with a family member moving out of my home.