Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 10 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Mandyboxer
    a month ago
    Great facility
    Everything was super simple from contact less storage rental to all details being given. Super easy to find and communication has been good.
  2. ★★★★★
    JB2525
    2 months ago
    This is a great storage facility.
    Safe, clean, well managed. Love it. Front office staff always helpful. I'm a very satisfied sustomer.
  3. ★★★★★
    Cubie28
    2 months ago
    I am so glad this is the storage facility I chose.
    This place is serious about what they do. We had forgotten to relock our padlock late one night while moving, and they noticed it while doing their morning rounds and notified us right away. Now..that IS customer service!
  4. ★★★★★
    Laydee
    5 months ago
    Burt Ernie did an OUTSTANDING job helping me with the online process of paying my bill!
    Burt Ernie did an OUTSTANDING job helping me with the online process of paying my bill!
  5. ★★★★★
    bethmc1
    8 months ago
    Best self storage facility
    Absolutely the best self storage facility in Charlotte. I reserved space online and I wasn’t completely sure about the size of the unit, I needed. When I came in to sign paperwork, the customer service was excellent. I will continue to use this location in the future if I have additional storage needs.
  6. ★★★★★
    VJV24
    a year ago
    Very Clean, professional employees and carts always available and in good working order.
    Highly recommend this storage company location. Very clean, professional employees and carts are always available and in good working order.
  7. ★★★★★
    Kiwi
    a year ago
    Great facility
    Cubesmart is convenient, clean, organized and the employees are friendly and professional.
  8. ★★★★
    KaCee
    a year ago
    Excellent facility with knowledgeable and helpful staff.
    It was difficult to call and actually speak with someone at the facility. They would have to call you back (which they did) but I was not available to the phone. I work in a cube environment and am not readily able to take personal calls.That is the only drawback - and reason for 4 stars. You won’t find a cleaner facility or more helpful staff.