Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 20 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Nita76
    4 weeks ago
    Great self storage facility
    Second time using facility love the customer service
  2. ★★★★★
    rlatl
    a month ago
    Quick and Convienient
    Made a reservation online and Calvin called to verify same day. I walked in the next day to begin my reservation and Calvin was there to make sure that everything went smoothly. I was given my storage location, login info, receipt and was out the door within 30 minutes. Happy I came here as I will be transferring storage from another location.
  3. ★★★★★
    Ammie218
    a month ago
    Great Facility
    Great place, staff very helpful, if you have an issue they will help you if help is needed. I definitely would recommend the Clarkston GA location.
  4. ★★★★★
    techstar10
    2 months ago
    Great Storage Facility
    Very friendly and professional. The young lady today helped me to understand my bill and get the matter satisfactorily resolved. The facility is always very clean and secure. And the climate controlled environment in the units works perfectly. I would definitely recommend this location as it it conveniently located right off 285 and easily accessible to the surrounding communities.
  5. ★★★★★
    KCRobotGuy
    3 months ago
    Friendly and professional
    Calvin helped get us all set up and was professional and friendly, and respected COVID social distancing and mask usage guidelines. Gated entrance and main door meant I didn't have to worry about leaving my car unlocked for a few minutes while I went inside. Happy I chose this facility.
  6. ★★★★★
    Newtostorage2020
    3 months ago
    Great staff, clean, safe, and convenient
    Staff gave detailed information of storage units, explanation of reason for differences in cost, security at the facility and very helpful. The online customer service at Cubesmart was also helpful in accessing my account following an error in my registration.
  7. ★★★★★
    Lovegee
    4 months ago
    Customer Service has
    Their were issues in Storage Unit. As a result, I had to move to a different unit. Jaynay and Calvin were very understanding and provide exceptional customer service.
  8. ★★★★★
    LaVette47
    5 months ago
    Excellent Storage Facility!!
    The staff at Cubesmart has provided excellent customer service & the facilities are kept in impeccable condition! My experience has been great!!