Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 10 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Kmichelle
    5 months ago
    Friendly staff and very well maintained
    Staff at Rocky River is always so friendly and professional.
  2. ★★★★★
    Michele09
    6 months ago
    Customer Service is awesome...Rick
    Renting a storage locker here was very fast. Rick is awesome.
  3. ★★★★★
    Marcey
    8 months ago
    Love this place!!
    Staff is amazing. Units are clean, well lit, and secure.
  4. ★★★★★
    Marissa3
    9 months ago
    Always a great experience !
    This is not my first time storing my belongings at this facility which makes it a pleasant experience each time with their attentiveness and consistency with management. I most definitely suggest this facility to others !
  5. ★★★★★
    Sherpa67125
    11 months ago
    Makes my move so much easier. Perfect facility for me.
    Makes my move so much easier. Perfect facility for me. Staff and manager very helpful. Clean. Easy access.
  6. ★★★★★
    Mars69
    a year ago
    Excellent indoor self storage facility.
    Great customer service right from the start. We needed a storage unit right away and it was less than hour before the office closes. Haley got us the right unit and signed up in no time. The facility is clean, safe and very convenient. Great job!
  7. ★★★★★
    Claire123
    a year ago
    Amazing Management!
    Management is extremely friendly and welcoming. Setting up an account with them was quick and easy, and they answered any questions or concerns I had without hesitation. Especially love walking into my storage unit knowing my things will always be safe in CubeSmart's clean, bright and climate controlled units. Definitely recommend!!!
  8. ★★★★★
    cks515
    a year ago
    Great people, great space
    The people at the Rocky River location are great! They are always helpful and kind when we visit the space and assisted us with purchasing the right types of boxes and with advice on how to best store household items. The leasing process was seamless and easy.