Reviews of This Facility

Great storage !

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 14, 2018

Although the door gave me some trouble, this place is pretty good. None of my boxes or personal belongings were damaged. When it rained everything was completely dry, no water damage. The people here are great and friendly, never had a problem. I was recommended here and I’m glad I went with them.


Shelly was the best!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

Shelly was so cooperative and so pleasant to work with. She made our experience smooth. It was th first time we ever utilized a storage facility. Shelly was very professional and Mark was extremely knowledgeable seeing he has not been with the company very long. Overall they both were extremely dedicated to making the customers happy! Thank you for making our experience a fantastic one. Lisa & Michael


Great facility. Awesome customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2018

Facility was clean and welcoming. Awesome customer service.


Excellent service all way round

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

Shelly was very helpful and courteous in getting the storage contract set up and arranging a truck for half day; free.


My Favorite Storage Facility! It’s like Home!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

I’ve had close to 20 storage units in my life, at various locations. Some were very nice, others not so great. CubeSmart at 349 W. Hillsboro Blvd in Deerfield Beach stands out as The Best! Why? Because their Manager SHELLY, is outstanding! She makes you feel like you are renting a room in a home. She is accommodating, friendly, patient, without being nosy or taking time away from your move. I will miss her. Also I Love the convenience of being able to borrow their moving truck...which is easy to drive, even fo4 a woman... LOL. The hours and security are great. The only complaint I have is the price increases that hit about every 6 months, and the last increase was big enough for me to use my garage. Which is something I had been procrastinating about anyway.


Great place to store your belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

From the very beginning I was treated well by the staff! Shelly talked to me about my storage needs and helped me to figure out the best unit for my belongings. Every visit the building the units were in were very clean and well kept. I have no complaints and had a great experience. Moving in was as easy as moving out. Thank you!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

Was at CubeSmart for approximately 3 years. Would definitely recommend this facility. Shelly the manager had signed me up. She was extremely professional and showed me around the storage facility. I was extremely impressed on how clean this property was. Always immaculate whenever I came to bring more items or remove items needed.


Super simple from beginning to end

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

I paid a bit more than I intended, but the hassle-free rental and use of box truck increased it's worth.


WONDERFUL STAFF,GREAT SECURITY,I JUST LOVE THIS PLACE

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2018

I love this facility, the service is great, the manager is hands on and works very hard to keep the place secure and clean. To me that means a lot and shows a lot about a manager and person in general.THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK.


Is very secured this location & pleasant.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2017

Is great that Cube Smart have this helpful promotions to help clients which makes it fair enough reason to select Cube among many competitors besides the places are excellent, as well.


excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2017

excellent services great self storage facility near my home


Best customer service ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2017

Sherry and James were efficient, professional, hospitable...outstanding service and an incredibly clean facility.


Amazing experience!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2017

I was welcomed by a staff member named James, and my experience was exceptional, a first class service. He showed me the best options and instructed me on the whole process. I would definitely recommend this self storage, FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE. Thank you James.


The best Storage Facility in the area!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2017

Thanks for a great, worry-free experience. Your facility provide everything I need to keep life organized and on track!


Fantastic storage facility. Great client care. AAA rating.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2015

I am a 7 year client here and can tell you with out reservation, that this particular facillity lead by Shelly is with out doubt the most professionally run facility. the client care registers at the highest levels of management. Shelly, leads her team in a fashion that is certainly worth recognition. the facility at any given time is emmaculate, bathrooms spotless. Customer satisfaction is A rated. When ever you need shelley she is there. if at the initial contact she is busy, she calls right back. Shelly encourages friendly reminders and keeps records up to date. I stay at 349 west hillsboro, even though i get increases, because of shelly. she provides a sense of security and reassuance should anything arise. All the best


GREAT STORAGE PLACE

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2015

I would recommend this storage facility to anyone that needs to store your stuff. The staff is friendly and professional and always willing to help and answer questions. I have peace of mind and know my stuff is safe at this location. perfectly located. Thanks


Best Storage Facility...Ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 16, 2015

We have used the facility in Deerfield Beach, FL for quite some time and it is the best. Air conditioned and large it is exactly what we needed. The staff is outstanding! Our dealings have always been pleasant and helpful...and Shelley, in the office, is wonderful at customer service. Our thanks to the Deerfield Beach Facility!


Great facility. Always clean. Shelley is the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2015

Great facility. Always clean. Shelley is the best!


Great place with people ready to help you.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 25, 2014

This was the perfect choice for me to store the things that I love. The staff was really helpful and the boxes I bought there were really durable and protective of the things inside. I would choose this place again or another CubeSmart anytime.


management team is extrodinary. thats why I come back every year.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2014

storage facilities are storage facilities, it the management team that we as patrons recognize and communicate with. they are the front line and have All the exposure to the patrons. Shelly and her team are absolutely wonderful. they are the number one reason, I renew each year even though our rents increase each year. respectfully, Sam Beida, unit 751


Couldn't Be Simpler!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2014

Claire and Shelley were fantastic in representing CubeSmart! They were both attentive, articulate, patient and extremely helpful! We are quite pleased! Thank you, Ladies!


AWESOME LOVE THEM!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2014

Never had a problem, call and remind of bill payments, staff is always nice and friendly most of all facilities are always clean and inviting and i am proud to store my items there.


Great value, but still could use some tweaks

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 11, 2013

Although the price ranges from store or region, I have found it to have relatively good value. Because of the price inconsistencies, it would be nice to have an occasional "sale". Security is decent. Cleanliness is above average, but could use more communal moving carts. I love that I can set up an account online and do auto-pay. It offers a smart-phone app (but very limited). Also, its great that they initially offer a moving truck for moving in. If some improvements could be done, I would say more/better hand-carts, and a better, more functional smart phone app.