Reviews of This Facility

An amazing storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2020

We love this storage facility. Our unit is very easy to access, the staff is VERY friendly and helpful and the hours are easy to access our belongings.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2020

First time using a storage unit and this location was definitely the best choice. Would recommend it 100%.


Exceptional

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2020

Cleanest storage facility I've EVER seen! It's a pleasure to deal with staff too.


Everything is fine

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2019

The staff is knowledgeable and the facility is clean and efficient.


Love this storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2019

Rick was fabulous!!! Great customer service explained every detail that I needed to know!


Great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2019

Danny, Gabby and Carey are absolutely wonderful!!!


Happy with storage facility, service. Not happy with price raise.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 24, 2019

Happy with Cubesmart space and service. But recently they have raised the price of the storage unit effective November 2019 and not happy with that at all... The price is already not on the low side, so just feel its unreasonable to hike it and just send a notice informing storage space holders of the same. Mainly, it doesn't leave much choice to customers, as trying to move the stuff to another more economical storage facility would involve more expenditure and would be time consuming and cumbersome. And for customers like me that are located outside the state, there is no choice either. Thanks.


I felt good about this place the moment I walked in..

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2019

I tend to consider myself a bit of a Storage Unit Connoisseur. Through out my life and career Ive traveled frequently and have relocated many times. So I’m always looking for a good storage unit to store my belongings that is reasonably priced. Today I stumbled upon CubeSmart and was instantly impressed. First with the outstanding customer care . Thank you Danny ! and the cleanliness of the facility. . The lighting is amazingly bright throughout the building. The safety of the customers and staff has definitely been kicked up a notch at Clubsmart they have cameras everywhere. Overall I’m thrilled to be doing business with them. I feel safe and secure knowing my storage has a new home with ClubSmart.


Best storage facility in a long time

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2019

I just leased a space today that I reserved a couple of weeks ago. The staff (Gabby and Danny) were terrific. The registration and signup was very quick. I think the location is very accessible, off of Shippan Ave in Stamford. And the facility is brand new -- so its very clean and attractive.


Great manager!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2018

I came in last week to check out your new facility. Gabby the manager was extremely knowledgable and helpful. She took the time to show me some of the different storage options and was extremely pleasant and courteous. A great employee that exemplifies good customer service..!