Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 12 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Eyates
    5 months ago
    Excellent customer service & immaculate facility!
    Danny & Rick are always so very helpful. If they are not in the office, they get back to me very quickly. They are both very kind & the facility is just beautiful. I have used quite a few different places for storage in different states over many years & this by far is the cleanest, best smelling, most beautiful storage place I've ever seen! I would absolutely recommend to friends & family!
  2. ★★★★★
    Vanie
    6 months ago
    Rick and Ariel are awesome
    This storage facility is very clean and convenient unit pricing are also good. Staff is wonderful even the ones on the phone Like Marvin he answered all my questions and guided me through the process thanks guys.
  3. ★★★★★
    NYTyke
    8 months ago
    Other CubeSmarts should be this good
    Danny and Rick went the extra mile. Polite, responsive, helpful. Another location almost lost Cubesmart my business. Good save Shippan Ave.
  4. ★★★★★
    Sueper1
    10 months ago
    An amazing storage facility
    We love this storage facility. Our unit is very easy to access, the staff is VERY friendly and helpful and the hours are easy to access our belongings.
  5. ★★★★★
    Lp27
    10 months ago
    Great place!
    First time using a storage unit and this location was definitely the best choice. Would recommend it 100%.
  6. ★★★★★
    ted1926
    a year ago
    Everything is fine
    The staff is knowledgeable and the facility is clean and efficient.
  7. ★★★★★
    Carla5278
    a year ago
    Love this storage facility!
    Rick was fabulous!!! Great customer service explained every detail that I needed to know!
  8. ★★★★★
    Ann7
    a year ago
    Great service!
    Danny, Gabby and Carey are absolutely wonderful!!!