Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 47 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    JB1118
    a month ago
    First timer
    This was my first experience with dealing with a storage facility and the staff in Warrensville Heights made the experience positively seemless! From the first phone call with Jasmine to the night we moved in and couldn't find our unit, she was there every step of the way!
  2. ★★★★★
    Sherifatu
    3 months ago
    Great Storage Facility
    I am currently renting a unit at this location and and I am satisfied with the staff, location, and customer service of this facility. Thank you to all the staff I have encountered during my moving in process. Anytime I need help or assistance, the front office has always been available to help me.
  3. ★★★★★
    Coco51
    3 months ago
    Great self st
    I have to say that Brandon was very customer oriented he explained everything very well he escorted me to the storage he was very nice and good at his job.My only complaint was there were no cards for me to move my things into my storage and I've been back since I had gotten my storage and there's never any carts in the hallway to move your things
  4. ★★★★★
    Tikora
    9 months ago
    Excellent
    A very organized and thorough facility, I am very pleased.
  5. ★★★★
    RatherNotGive
    a year ago
    District Manager is superb
    There is one girl that works in the office that needs to be fired for her attitude, but everyone else is great. The elevator is way too small & often not operable, but on a comparative basis, I really like this facility. The district manager, Sue, is superb & saved my experience & is the ONLY reason I am a repeat customer.
  6. ★★★★★
    HomelessButHouseNStorage
    a year ago
    Excellent and personable customer service
    I’m pleased with the customer service. Breonna is excellent and Brandon too. I planned for my entire house to be in storage for 6 weeks and 3 months later my belongings are still in storage :( but they are safe and So far in good condition. The staff present in a very professional manner, they are personable and very knowledgeable about their product. I had a couple of issues with Cube Smart’s computer system not carrying over my monthly discount but that was easily fixed. So overall they get a thumb’s up and a smile from me.
  7. ★★★★★
    TeddyTed119
    a year ago
    Love the Storage
    I double pay online sometimes and I get lip from the Staff about reversing the charge so I can pay on my other Unit. I’ve had 2 units for over 2 years and I gotta get lip from staff about reversing a payment. Not Happy at all.
  8. ★★★★
    ynot
    a year ago
    Need improvement on outside storage
    Overall it is a good facility. But the outside storage is a mess. There are cars parked on angles that have not been moved since I started renting with you 2 years ago. They are taking up spots. Also there is not numbered parking for assigned spots so it a free for all. Plus pallets blocking one spot. You really need to paint lines with corresponding numbers to the people who rent the spots back there. Also vehicles with expired plates. If I had indoor storage locker I would get and assigned number. You need to mark the spots.