Reviews of This Facility

Well run.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 2, 2018

I found that the constant price increases were not manageable. I am on a budget because of age, and stored delicate items; which I found damaged. There was a light issue, which left an item in my locker that I did not place there. Find another way o mark locks. My lock was marred but that none removeable tape. The bathroom access was a convenience I never used; but was told it was the reason for one of the increases. Found the facility very clean at all times.


Just a very great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

Clean, good people and reasonably priced. Great place.


Cube Smart has been great! Affordable and high quality!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2018

I have had a shockingly great experience with CubeSmart. The staff is nice and helpful, and they were very flexible about rescheduling my move in date. The unit was clean, convenient, and very affordable.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

Jasmine and Michelle are awesome to work with. They are both easy to talk to and provide great information. Both are extremely helpful.


Opinion

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 14, 2018

Conviente and fare rate. Thank you very much fo your service


excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2017

I am happy with this facility because of the way my goods are kept in good condition


Good facility and good security.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 14, 2017

My only negative so far is that I wasn't told that after certain hours the bathrooms are locked. I wish I had known that in advance, and i wish there were a way to use them in the evening.


Great service, heated facility, no bugs, no bad odors, clean, rest room available

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2017

Great service, heated facility, no bugs, no bad odors, restrooms available, safe, clean, good location


Need more carts

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2017

It is what it is a storage facility. The staff where great when I signed up. Only problem is the lack of carts. It's been a few times I walked around the place and couldn't find one. Now I bring my own.


Great and clean storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2017

This facility is clean, great location, and reasonable.


Best storage facility I've been too!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2017

Being a collector I've spent a lot of time moving things from storage unit to storage unit. This is one of the best facilities I've seen! The security and cleanliness of the building is amazing! The manager Michelle is very nice and a joy to work with. I really cannot recommend this facility enough to anyone who has any storage needs.


Great indoor facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2017

Thank you for addressing my needs when things occur. The staff immediately responds and resolves my concern. Their attentiveness to my unit causes me to feel secure knowing my belongings are safe.


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2017

climate is good. I don't have to deal with the outside elements. I can use the restrooms. the location is great. the staff is always kind.


My 1260 Waters place experience store #6784

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2016

I happened upon a coupon for 2 months free at this location so I decided to give it a try. I spoke with Angie Caballero who walked me through the reservation process with ease. Also, kudos to Jamie Spencer... the General Manager, who was more than helpful throughout my first visit. I must say I love the location and the convenient storage hours. I also decided to take advantage of the free pickup service which is a lifesaver...Great job Ladies!!!


Enjoy the customer service relationships and immediate response to concerns.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 8, 2016

Convenience and security related to isolated incidents. The time schedule is inconvenient, the heat in the unit is not adequate and on occasion the gate has been left open when in need of repair.


Great storage facility, very clean

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 21, 2016

I really like this facility, it is conveniently located, clean and secure


Impressed and satisfied customer

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2016

No problems with this location ever. Never heard any others ever have a problem. Great location great service. 100%


I love this Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2016

The Staff at this place is Great, They all have a very friendly attitude, and they keep the grounds clean, they are there when you need them, and even when don't. I don't know if they ever go home.


Cube Smart is Amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2016

I've had a really bad experience with another storage facility nearby and decided to give the Cube Smart a try. They are very professional there and so nice! It was a breeze to get set up with my storage unit. I am very pleased with my overall experience.


A clean, secure facility for a reasonable price

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2016

This is a clean, secure facility with reasonable priced units. The temperature is stable and I have no concerns about mold or mildew.


Best of the Best

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2016

We are very impressed with CubeSmart. The staff is very helpful. The facility is very secure and gives us a great feeling, knowing that our belongings will be protected. Also, the pricing was competitive, even compared to non-climate controlled facilities that are not as secure. Five stars!


Very clean and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2016

I like the fact that it's a indoor facility the staff whether on the phone or in person are very helpful and nice and it's also very safe and secure


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2016

Managers were awesome to deal with, they took their time and everyone was very professional. I was pleasantly surprised with how clean the facility is and will definitely recommend this business!


Best self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2015

This is the best self storage facility I have ever seen. The faciltiy is clean and well lit. The price is very reasonable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this facility to anyone.


Just what I needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2014

A place that provided everything I needed had to place what I feel is valuable items in a secure and well kept place and Cubesmart took care of all my needs.Thank You Cubesmart for providing me with great service. I will tell others about this place if someone need this kind of service in the future.


Great inside units to store things.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2013

Great place to store things inside. Units are large enough for anything. Inside facility is very secure. Kept my belonging there for 1 year, no problem


Great storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2013

Employees answer all your questions and are easy to work with, They're also very helpful.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 7, 2013

I really like Cube Smart. The location is convenient, its clean and they always call me if I'm about to be late on my payment so I am not charged a late fee. The only two things I do not like is the fact there are not security cameras on each isle of lockers, only when you come into the door. I feel like anyone could cut the locks that are used and take something if they chose to. I'm speaking of another customer using the facility or one of their friends. So that always worries me. The other concern is that other facilities are less expensive and I have looked at other competitors and the only reason I have not left cube smart yet is because some places I have found either were not convenient enough for me or I did not like the location. Other than those two issues I am pretty pleased with cube smart and their customer service.