Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 11 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Eddie14
    2 months ago
    Good
    Good very quick service. Good price but a lot of fees
  2. ★★★★★
    genegenie
    3 months ago
    Well run facility. Chuck and Shana really know what they are doing. Always friendly and helpful!
    Managers Chuck and Shana really know what they are doing. Always helpful and knowledgeable! They have your back!
  3. ★★★★★
    xl8rh
    5 months ago
    Excellant outdoor storage
    We needed an outdoor space for our new travel trailer. They explained the options and prices and put us on the wait list. We got a space in time for the trailer; but a little larger than we needed. Another wait list; but not for long. Both leases done on-line. Clear and regular communications.
  4. ★★★★★
    Chris40
    5 months ago
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    Very pleased with my experience. The managers are very helpful and friendly. Thanks!
  5. ★★★★★
    Shari55
    7 months ago
    Great customer service and facilities
    Each person I have spoken to through the years have all been very helpful and friendly. The site itself is well run and clean.
  6. ★★★★★
    Thunder0527
    a year ago
    Great storage facility
    The lady in the office made everything so easy to rent a unit. I love the location of my unit.I really like the ease of evertthing.
  7. ★★★★★
    William75
    a year ago
    Very happy with customer service
    I'm very happy with the welcoming, pleasant, helpful customer service I received. I went to the facility today, and was warmly greeted and made to feel at home. Thank you!
  8. ★★★★★
    Kathyf223
    a year ago
    Great storage unit
    The staff was very friendly. It’s a convenient location.