Reviews of This Facility

Great faculty, great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2020

The manager was very professional, capable, and friendly. The facility is very clean.


Good place for climate controlled storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 21, 2020

We have some stuff that needs to be stored in a good climate controlled environment. Cubesmart fits the bill


Excellent facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2019

I feel our belongings are safe and secure. Always clean and easily accessible. Thanks.


GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 10, 2019

If you ever have questions there is always an answer. The customer service help is always there to greet you and extend any help you may need.


Super customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2019

Love the girl who works in the front office, so lovely!


Perfect location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2019

Everyone is always so helpful and eager to help. If you have any questions they will always find an answer for you


Phenomenal Self Storage Facility - The Best !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2019

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly service. Clean, well maintained facility.


Kayla and Phadra are Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2019

Kayla and Phadra worked with us and were available when necessary. The facility seems great so far.


Customer service was excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2019

Phadra and Kayla were fantastic! After reserving a unit online and speaking to them on the phone they knew I was in a fine crunch - having to come by on my lunch break from work. The ladies were fast and efficient with me. Explaining everything with but quickly to accommodate me. They were so friendly and polite!! Great experience with these great ladies!!


Best Storage Facility Ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2019

This is the best experience I have ever had with a storage facility. The ladies at the office are very friendly and extremely helpful. The facilities are brand spanking new and are kept in immaculate condition. Their rates are very competitive. Overall, I highly recommend this facility.


LOVE IT!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2019

Staff is excellent. No doubt they care about their customers. I will definitely recommend to my clients.