Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 20 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    LUXURYPOOLS
    1 weeks ago
    Great staff & great service!
    Start to finish and continuing forward everything has been quick, simple and top quality. Communications are perfect will rapid follow-up.
  2. ★★★★★
    Farley
    1 weeks ago
    Clean efficient friendly safe
    Feel confident my storage unit is in good hands. The common areas are super clean, easily accessed and tidy and safe. I've used cubesmart for two years free of any issues.
  3. ★★★★★
    Cindy76
    a month ago
    Great place friendly staff
    Great place convenient and friendly staff very clean
  4. ★★★★★
    Becky5
    3 months ago
    Cleanest Facility Around Town
    This CubeSmart storage location is the cleanest self storage I know. The ladies take pride in the condition of the facility and it shows. They also remember people's names and that gives it a personal touch.
  5. ★★★★★
    LMFamily
    4 months ago
    Excellent Service!
    Manager is excellent. Storage are well kept and secure. Staff is very attentive. We will recommend highly. Appreciate the referral program.
  6. ★★★★★
    MsDez
    5 months ago
    Great place I love the way things are set up
    Excellent customer service, clean place storage units professionalism all of the above I give this place 5 Stars * 5 is wonderful so wonderful place I will definitely use them again in the future.
  7. ★★★★★
    KevinG
    6 months ago
    Great facility, affordable, pleasant staff
    The best priced 10x20 unit I have found anywhere near me. Facility is brand new and clean. Staff is friendly and courteous.
  8. ★★★★★
    sofie345
    6 months ago
    Nice facility and excellent staff
    Every encounter with any of the staff members was very pleasant. They were all helpful and kind when talking. The manager Aisha I talked to was professional and helped me all of my questions. The facility was clean and felt safe.