Reviews of This Facility

Clean, secure storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 9, 2018

Overall very good. I rented a cube for a month ! Paid in advance. Then paid in advance for the second month, but moved out of the storage unit after two days of the second month, expected a partial reimbursement of the $193.80. Sent an email (see below) to Keri Parks at CubeSmart: on Nov.2, 2018, but no response, yet. Keri, Considering that the unit M004, I rented on September 20, 2018 was emptied on Oct.22, 2018, can I get a portion of my Oct.18, 2018 payment of $193.80 back? Please advise. Frank Becker


Convenient and Fairly Priced

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2018

The attendant was very helpful and answered all my questions. The are was very clean, and I feel my property will be secure. All at a reasonable price.


Great customer service and a pleasure to work with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

The manager Kerry is wonderful to work with! Very helpful! Will definitely be back again!


Easy access fantastic staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

This is a great facility. Easy access in and out. It is safe and quiet every time I go. Staff is friendly, accessible and very helpful!


Exceeded my expectations! Great manager!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

Thank you for everything! I needed two different rooms and it was an easy transition. Employees very nice. Will definitely be back if I need storage!!


good storage place

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 2, 2018

No contract and ease of move in and move out made Cube Smart one of my best storage rental experiences.


Moved to a smaller unit. Carrie and Ryan were awesome!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

Great customer service!! Helpful and convenient. Would reccamend to friends.


Great place. Very clean and well mananged!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

Manager was WONDERFUL. Friendly, helpful, she was so nice at the Leominster location. Hire more like her !!


Great Storage facility & knowledgeable staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

Never used a storage unit before and the staff was extremely helpful. Totally satisfied, would recommend and use CubeSmart again.


Wonderful

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

I would recommend cubesmart to all my friends. I was fully satisfied with customer service.


Great for me, I live out of state.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

They take of my storage and works for me. Good customer service.


Pleasurable Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2017

I can't say enough about CubeSmart and employee Michael Duarte. I went in for have some questions answered with limited time. Michael was thorough and timely; even with enough time to show me a bin. The process was very easy and prices were the best in the area. All of these factors made me a customer. Thank you.


Happy I went with cubesmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2017

It was Michael's first day and I can tell he will be great!


Excellent Customer Service and Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2016

I am mostly impressed with the customer service!!! Thank you for being kind and very helpful.


Very impressed with the storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2016

The storage facility was very nice and perfect area for me..also nice to know that I have use of a moving truck.. everything was great. All my questions answered, instructions were most helpful just very pleasant experience.


Amazing Service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2016

I had the pleasure of working with Jen at CubeSmart in Leominster. She was super friendly, high energy, and incredibly knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone with storage needs!!


Everything has been fantastic.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2015

So far my experience has been great from the moment of my sign up till now. Very pleased


thank you!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2015

Thank you Cube Smart. I like the local employees here. I'm happy with my service here. Thanks...


Great Storage Option

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2015

I've had storage units here for a couple of years and I've never had an issue with access or with the personnel - very friendly and accommodating!


Top Notch

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2014

This storage facility is exceptionally clean. The units are in good condition and most are climate controlled inside a building. They have onsite security people 24 hours per day. Cameras everywhere so no worries about someone taking your stuff. Prices are fair, Very pleased overall.


Excellant self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2014

Our local cube smart facility is well maintained,clean with easy access. The young ladywho manaes it is always very helpfull and professional in her dealings with us. She's polite and honest;quick to assist in any way she can.


EXCELLANT FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2014

great personal as well as personality. always willing to help and fill your needs


Marisete from Leominster, Ma

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2013

Definitely a friendly place to come and get the service that you are looking for. They strive to do their best to accommodate your needs! I will recommend.