Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 16 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    JAH21
    2 weeks ago
    clean storage
    I like your storage units, clean because they are new. The policies leave some things that should be considered! For example, why can't a customer make a partial payment on their account, especially on the phone payment system? Granted you make money off of late fees, but shouldn't you be more accomo dating to customers trying to pay their bill?Especially, in the times we are living? That is my question on using your company units.
  2. ★★★★★
    Nadeem
    3 months ago
    Clean and Organized
    I don't have much experience using Self Storage. However I can say from sign-up to getting a storage unit of desirable size, it was all a breeze. There may be cheaper options available with the competition, but I chose CubeSmart, for the location, convenience and clean storage facilities.
  3. ★★★★★
    wendy1
    4 months ago
    Great staff and very clean storage
    The staff was very nice and helpful. The storage units are clean in a secure location.
  4. ★★★★★
    DifficultCustomer
    6 months ago
    Customer Service
    PJ Naylor provided exceptional customer Service....
  5. ★★★★★
    Bruce77
    6 months ago
    Great facility and personnel
    This new facility in Woodinville WA is in excellent shape. The personnel were very helpful and followed through on all matters related to my rental. I was downsizing from a larger unit and they made the process quick and easy.
  6. ★★★★
    Ellie60
    6 months ago
    Great but...
    This is a great storage facility. Temperature controlled, great staff, clean. The issue I have is that not long after we put our stuff in storage, the rate went up. Did not want to move stuff again so I am stuck.
  7. ★★★★★
    GolfUmpire
    8 months ago
    Excellent customer service
    Visited several storage facilities, Cube Storage was far beyond others but I have to make specific comments about PJ the manager. At other facilities (including large national chains) the customer service varied from OK to Extremely Sloppy......at Cube Storage, PJ was outstanding in every way, making me feel welcome and confirming this is where I wanted to do business.....Keep up the good work
  8. ★★★★
    Rapunzel
    9 months ago
    Limited space for access to load/unload.
    Space to park truck to load/unload is limited to one vehicle. Space is available for another 2-3 vehicles but does not have direct access to loading ramp. Customer service: Regina was very professional and helpful with the paperwork and explaining the layout and location of my rental unit.