Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 9 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Kp8069
    a month ago
    Great customer service
    There is great customer service here at this location I recommend it to anyone.
  2. ★★★★★
    1960
    2 months ago
    Clean and professional business
    The employees and facility has been a big help with my adjustment/move. It has been helpful that I can come to rearrange and take my things out of my unit.
  3. ★★★★★
    tamstigers
    3 months ago
    Great Storage
    Great Staff and facility to park our trailer. Easy parking and very convenient .
  4. ★★★★★
    GinaG26
    10 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Beth is wonderful her personality was absolutely the best she is Awesome such a pleasure to work with. Thank you Beth for everything!!!!!!!!!!!
  5. ★★★★★
    StorageKing843
    10 months ago
    Best in the Area
    Little Hidden Gem with the friendliest staff and the cleanest facility! Security is fantastic - have never had an issue and highly recommend to all!
  6. ★★★★★
    LizP1957
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility. Beth was so very helpful & very knowledgeable, great experience renting here.
    Beth @ Moncks Corner, SC location was polite, very helpful & knowledgeable. I didn't know what size unit would be appropriate & she did! Great experience from start to finish! Thank y'all for such great customer service! Have a great God blessed year!
  7. ★★★★★
    DJ1010
    a year ago
    Great Staff! Very friendly.
    The staff is very friendly and very accommodating! Ms. Terry is a great help and also so nice. She helped me get situated even with a bouncing 3 year old. Thank you, Ms. Terry!
  8. ★★★★★
    Lante47
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Terry is wonderful and very knowledgeable, would definitely recommend!