Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility and excellent accommodating staff!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2020

Again excellent staff, Christy and Kay, Kay! The facility is Very secure and if I ever have any issues or concerns, the staff handles it right away and efficiently.


Awesome staff great olce

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2020

The staff is awesome Ms KK and Crystal are so helpful. Probably the best renting experience ever.


Okay staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2020

Okay, I’m being forced to write a review when I’m just trying to pay my bill


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2020

The staff at the Whitehall location is amazing. Both ladies are always helpful, kind, understanding, and funny!


Amazing storage service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2020

Easy to get to my storage unit and employees have great customer service also they have great prices


Great self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2020

Keke is awesome, her customer service is the best. If I need help she does all she can. This is a great facility, a little high but it is close to downtown. Stay awesome


I love CubeSmart Whitehall!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about CubeSmart. Everyone has always been nothing but helpful and I loved coming and storing my stuff. Great experience!! 10/10 will only use CubeSmart for my storage needs in the future.


Staff was great to work with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2020

It was very easy to get my storage unit and move in my belongings.


Very friendly and accommodating

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2020

My husband and I highly recommend this facility. The two ladies inside are very nice. They make the process seamless and fast. Kay Kay took us on a tour while clearly explaining every detail. She has called us to check on us and also another time to tell us our lock wasn't on properly. She gives great service.


Friendly and professional service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2020

Easy to work with, great customer service, cleanliness, and the location convenience was excellent.


Love

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2020

Wonderful location, very professional and helpful staff and the building is very clean.


Clean and Convenient Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2020

KayKay, has great cus srv skills and facility is easily accessible! Ample and secure parking is a plus. Not having to leave your vehicle to access the back gate is so much better than some storage facilities.


Clean facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2020

We like the clean facility, and great customer service!


Fantastic Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 8, 2020

Kay Kay, the General Manger, is so nice! She was very thorough and detailed when explaining everything that I needed to know when getting my unit. The facility is very close to our home, so it's convenient for us.