Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 21 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    JennaL
    2 months ago
    great location/staff
    thanks!fo the reminders I hope that this late fee is waived
  2. ★★★★★
    Thompson2
    3 months ago
    Great storage facility in Atlanta, GA!
    Atlanta, GA location is a brand new facility and I can see the great effort to keep it like "brand new." The customer service from the Manager, Christy and staff personnel Kay, Kay is outstanding! Can't say the same for the FL facilities; sadly, haven't found a location that is as appealing.
  3. ★★★★★
    CBuchanan
    3 months ago
    This location is awesome!
    I'm a huge fan of this location. They are upfront and very courteous. It's clean. It's easy to access from highway and super convenient! Thank you!
  4. ★★★★★
    SmilingSunshine
    3 months ago
    Great Stroage facility and customer service
    The space in these storage units are better than what I have seen. The customer service is impeccable. Which is hard to find these days.
  5. ★★★★★
    Tia11
    3 months ago
    Great location
    Great pleasant experience and nice staff the apart nice and clean
  6. ★★★★★
    KeithBrad
    4 months ago
    Great Location .
    I love the managers who work here, especially Kay Kay. She’s always helpful and never hesitates to make sure she’s doing her part.
  7. ★★★★★
    ATLIEN
    4 months ago
    Awesome Facility and staff
    looking for a clean and convenient storage on the westside? This is the place. The cube smart website is easy to navigate and if you there is trouble there. the staff at the property is A-1.
  8. ★★★★★
    MrsThompson
    6 months ago
    Great storage facility and excellent accommodating staff!!!
    Again excellent staff, Christy and Kay, Kay! The facility is Very secure and if I ever have any issues or concerns, the staff handles it right away and efficiently.