Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

Very clean storage. No rats, mouses, roaches, etc....!!!!The staff is very professional and friendly.


people make the difference at this stoarage facility,pure professionals

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

after shopping all over for a facility,walking into cubesmart was a night and day experience,professional and pleasant....top notch


Great storage facility, just way too expensive for the size and us.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

Great storage facility, just way too expensive for the size and us.


Great place, very accomodating

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

Never had issues, awesome, would recommend to friends


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

It worked in a pinch and it was perfect just the right size and for the length of time when it was needed.


Excellent service and value!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Free month promotion is always appreciated to reduce expenses.


Best Facility to rent from !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

This facility has been such a blessing. My whole moving process was very stressful and irritating, but Ana, Frank, and Kate have made this part of the moving amazing. They talked to me as a person and not a customer in terms of really listening to what was going on. The only complaint i have is this place is stupidly expensive... You corporate heads please understand, this is a space of air, i am not living in it so stop charging the price of an apartment. The people here and the facility is amazing but corporate, do better. Much better.


Loved all the workers there.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 9, 2018

Did not like the mid term price increase at all. Was not clearly explained to me.


Friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Great location, Frank the manager is very helpful, the storage facility is always clean.


My review

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 16, 2017

Way too expensive! You constantly raise your prices. I have been with you for almost 11 yrs and I had two storage units. I had to condense down to one unit due to the high price. Now this is going higher. Shouldn’t cost as much as a car payment! Please try to lower it!


Great storage facility! Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2017

The staff at this facility is always so helpful!! A+++ service and great storage units!


Friendly and Convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 13, 2017

Great location for my needs and the staff is always friendly and helpful.


Remarkable Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2017

I have been a tenant at the Riverland Rd -Davie- storage facility for about one year, and I simply love it. The employees are very curteous, respectful and extremely helpful! I recommend using this particular facility for its safety, cleanliness, location and most of all for the remarkable customer service. Thanks a lot!


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2017

I only rated convenience low because it's in Davie and I'm in Pompano, so it's not their fault, they're otherwise really awesome.


Good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2016

awesome And it's a great storage place and employees.


Great storage facility and great staff but.....

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2016

I have one storage unit in this facility and I just received a card in the mail stating my unit will cost close to $250.00. I can't understand why this unit is costing me this much money. I've been a customer since 2007. This costs more than my vehicle insurance. If anything could be done to reduce the cost of this unit...it would be appreciated! Thank you!


Overall Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2016

Very clean and professionally run facility... I am very satisfied.


Great secure place

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 26, 2016

Always pleasant staff very clean facility Good location


Good facility. Not very secure in the indoor multi units. Raise rates.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 29, 2016

Raised rates after a year even though I was paid ahead by six months. No credit for being paid ahead. Said it was for them to be competitive. Now they can be even more competitive since I found a big and better unit for same price.


Anyone can get into the small indoor units.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 10, 2015

Space above outside doors and inside walls, someone thin can easily slide between. Doors on inside units, lock slides into tin not a proper steel catch. Any door can easily be grabbed by the upper corn and pulled open enough to get in. There are no cameras monitoring the inside unit halls. So anyone can just go through all the units undetected. I know. It just happened at the Adventura Pulblic Storage. I didn't receive my first month at half price as advertised. If unit purchased by 31 May 15. You get the first month at half price. I purchased on 31 May 15 and no discount was given.


Location worked for me.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2014

Easy, convenient, and reliable My experience with CubeSmart was great. I made the reservation online, and the communication was sent to the facility such that I was able to move my things in the next week. Very easy and convenient! Tim L.