Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 13 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Ronn
    a month ago
    Efficient and friendly
    Dan is an asset to your company Efficient and friendly
  2. ★★★★★
    Natalia0103
    3 months ago
    Nice place
    I feel like all of my belongings are safe there v Very nice place.
  3. ★★★★★
    GPESOS1228
    3 months ago
    Very convenient and safe storage facility
    I have stored a variety of items at this facility and I have always had access when needed. I feel that my belongings are safe and secure. I would recommend this facility for your storage needs.
  4. ★★★★
    Hasbeen60
    4 months ago
    Nice & clean
    In this time when people aren't working. I feel that there should have been some consideration to that . I'm just saying !!!
  5. ★★★★
    Livmom3
    5 months ago
    Overall good and standard storage
    I have no issues with the storage I've had almost a year. It is a bit pricey in my opinion, and you may want to waive the "convenience fee" for paying online especially during the pandemic. Other than that all is fine.
  6. ★★★★★
    OROGOL
    5 months ago
    I appreciate the services provided at Cubesmart
    I've been storing personal and business items at our units here at Cubesmart for a couple of years now. My experience with the team here has been outstanding. I hope to remain a faithful customer of Cubesmart wherever our business has a location nationwide. Keep it up, and kudos to the Team here. Best Regards Seg T.
  7. ★★★★★
    Kim1191951957
    7 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Very nice people and great place to store your thongs.
  8. ★★★★★
    MrsPerez4life
    a year ago
    Great Facility
    I have had 2 units here for what seems like forever. I have always felt safe going there late in the evening. Its well lit and has many cameras. Always clean and the staff has always been so willing to help with anything i have asked or needed. The only thing i can say negative about the company, is the late fees are OUTRAGEOUS!! So ALWAYS pay on time! Other than that they get an A+ from me ?