Reviews of This Facility

No other storage compares

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2020

Route 66 Storage is affordable, friendly, and very accommodating. My friends and family all have units here, so when the time came for me to get my own, there was no other options to consider. I already knew how great the place was and how helpful the staff would be. Hands down the best storage around.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2020

Great customer service experience, very friendly and CLEAN facilities


Love it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2020

Awesome. Clean. Hassle free. Big unit for dirtcheap.


I love it!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 13, 2020

The place is very clean customer service is excellent every time I come in they're very friendly and make you want to do business with them


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2020

Great facility to storage your things . A safe & well kept location nice always clean & great customer service been here for almost a year & prob will continue to storage my things here recommend 10/10


Love the Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2020

It seems to be well maintained, always clean. But I wish I got a little closer to the door but it’s working ok for now! Thank you


A Professional Self Service Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2020

Excellent personnel to assist with unit selection. The facility is kept clean and ease of access is great. The security code key pads to enter and exit are easily accessible and provides for safe entrance and exit. The hours of operation for accessibility are excellent and the facility is well lighted for safety if accessed after sundown. Pastor Glen


Never going anywhere else.!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2020

I love the prices,times,store employees. Great great customer service.


easy and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2020

best storage facility I've had easy and convenient. friendly staff


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2020

Two days in a row tried to pay space rent no body there. Called got hooked up with online all good.


Love the setup!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2020

Easy access. Nice facility. Definitely love the access hours.


Now this is High Class all the way around

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2020

Martin was very professional, friendly, informative, efficient, & helpful. I love that I didn't have to make a separate trip to buy a lock.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2019

This place is clean and their people have always been friendly. They respond to emails in a timely way.


Great facility nice staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 3, 2019

Screw you automated machine charging me twice on convienance fee cause i got one number wrong on my credit card


Very clean, great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2019

The property is clean every time we go to our storage unit. Customer service is great. Employees are very polite and helpful.


Awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2019

Awesome facility very clean and excellent customer service


Clean Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2019

Great for a climate control facility Friendly service Very clean Good security


Absolutely love this facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2019

Route 66 is an amazing facility and is perfect for college students who need a place to store their household items for the summer. Had no problems with them and would rent from them again.


Quick, accurate

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2019

Quick accurate and secure and clean facility. Staff are courteous and helpful.