Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 25 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Ash4
    4 weeks ago
    Great costumer service!
    Very helpful and friendly staff. I would recommend them.
  2. ★★★★★
    cycy2020
    2 months ago
    Great self storage facility.
    Great self storage facility, costumer service and awesome local management. Very clean and welcome office.
  3. ★★★★★
    Loneranger7
    3 months ago
    Consistently great!
    I've rented at this location since it first opened - approx. 2016. Am happy with the security of the facility and it's clean. The management team since it became cubesmart has been wonderful. I appreciate knowing my stuff is in a good location.
  4. ★★★★★
    MattAZ
    6 months ago
    Great service!
    Walked in, set up in less than 10 minutes, staffer was very friendly, knowledgeable and cared about customer service!
  5. ★★★★★
    Deb2016
    7 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    The staff and manager are helpful and kind. I think this will be a great experience using this self storage facility.
  6. ★★★★★
    Oldies
    7 months ago
    Greatest self storage
    Had the best customer service. Their computer was down and he went over and beyond to explain that he would call us as soon as up and he would take care on the phone of everything and he did. Very friendly and kind. Would also like to give a good job to the friendly customer service for the guy who took my reservation over phone the night before. He was also so kind.
  7. ★★★★★
    Geri
    7 months ago
    Great storage, great office workers
    This is the first time I have a storage unit. It is convenient, clean and the workers are very helpful and kind. Would recommend to others.
  8. ★★★★★
    TheBek
    8 months ago
    Awesome!
    Chad was great to work with, very helpful and knowledgeable!