Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    divver
    1 weeks ago
    Great service and reasonable expense.
    Great service and friendly management. Reasonable price.
  2. ★★★★★
    ambergs
    5 months ago
    Great Location
    I really enjoy doing business with cubesmart. Great place
  3. ★★★★★
    JJ127
    5 months ago
    Clean Facility with Great Service
    Clean storage facility where security is taken seriously. Considering the location, the set up works well. Access is secure, yet a simple process after the office closes for the evening. Service is consistent and the guys who run the facility take their jobs seriously. They made my move-in process seamless.
  4. ★★★★★
    ERCT
    5 months ago
    Leroy is awesome!
    Came in to finalize my lease. Leroy has everything running smoothly and made the whole process extremely easy. The facility is very clean and well lit. We haven’t moved in yet but the indoor unloading area should make it easy!
  5. ★★★★★
    Nyah
    6 months ago
    Friendly Staff and Clean Facility
    Friendly and efficient staff! I needed help in getting a larger unit the same day as I was moving in and the process took about 15 minutes. Highly recommend them and the facility is very new and clean. Well lit and great security for entering the building and elevators.
  6. ★★★★★
    Jasmine94
    6 months ago
    Super friendly
    Just got my storage unit today at Fairfield ave and the guy (sorry I forgot his name) was super friendly, had answers to my questions, and did everything fast! Great service, clean place. Good choice!
  7. ★★★★★
    Inkind
    7 months ago
    Super manager,patient, customer first and friendly!
    First time renting, by far Cube Smart rates are the best, clean, easy access facility. Manager was helpful, walked me through procedure,answered all questions. His assistant manager whom I first met, again friendly, answered all my questions. Owner is fortunate to have such dedicated employees who care and take pride in their work.
  8. ★★★★★
    Kingnan
    9 months ago
    Quite storage
    I like it. It’s amazing. The manager is kindly and helpful.