Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Gogolf
    2 months ago
    Outstanding customer service!
    I work in customer service and was so impressed by CubeSmart. They handled every question, anticipated my needs and made the set up experience effortless. Great job CubeSmart!
  2. ★★★★★
    Milla18273
    4 months ago
    Always great
    Love everyone at this location always super friendly and there to help out
  3. ★★★★★
    Jil115
    5 months ago
    Clean and well maintained
    Always clean, easy to visit, convenient, well maintained
  4. ★★★★★
    MoeP
    11 months ago
    Great self storage!
    The East Greenwich CubeSmart has been great for us. Convenient, very clean and great customer service!
  5. ★★★★★
    Lach
    a year ago
    Awesome store, great customer service
    5 star service no complaints here. Manager is fantastic, very informative. Ease of location being next to work is helpful
  6. ★★★★★
    wakes007
    a year ago
    Great Facility and Friendly/Helpful Staff
    This facility is very new, clean and secure. The manager and general manager were VERY helpful and accommodating to our needs. I would definitely recommend them to others.
  7. ★★★★★
    JG59FLY
    a year ago
    So far, so good!
    I haven't had my storage unit long, but the manager of this facility - Kim - is super nice and very helpful. She took the time to answer my questions and show me all the available storage units that met my needs, allowing me to decide which one I wanted. Only reason I rated cleanliness a 4 out of 5 stars is because the main office was a bit disorganized looking (boxes and packing supplies in various piles vs. displayed neatly). I'm imagining that was because they had just recently bought out another storage facility and were in transition. It wasn't dirty though and neither were any of the units I saw or the facility grounds. Also, my experience with CubeSmart as a whole has been great so far. I originally had a reservation booked at another facility. All it took was a simple phone call to change it to my current location, which was more convenient for me to access. No hassles or complaints thus far!
  8. ★★★★★
    gerry852
    a year ago
    Great customer service !!!
    I went in to rent my storage unit yesterday and had the most pleasant experience with Alex. He explained everything and was so kind. I am looking forward to doing business with this facility.