Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 11 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Hope57
    a month ago
    It was very easy to rent the unit and both Ashley and Rhonda were very helpful.
    I reserved the space online and went to the office and signed the contract. Everything went very smooth and the process took less than 10 minutes. The staff was nice and very efficient.
  2. ★★★★★
    SFSmith
    a month ago
    This storage facility location is right on the Hwy exit and my unit was a quick walk; saved me time and money as far as my professional movers cost!
    This storage facility location was fast and easy to get to, as it is right at the 235 Hwy exit! The store management team was terrific: very patient and assisted me in finding the right size storage unit at the perfect discounted price. With their help, I was able to find a storage unit that was a quick walk from the loading dock. These four facility perks alone saved me time and money as far as my professional movers' cost was concerned!
  3. ★★★★★
    MsWright
    4 months ago
    Very affordable and great customer service!!!!!
    The storage manager was very helpful and pleasant to work with. She deserves a bonus.
  4. ★★★★★
    JJJJ69
    5 months ago
    Awesome with great customer service!
    The facility is very clean. Its climate controlled and they provide carts for you to use in each drive-in bay. Great choice for storage.
  5. ★★★★★
    Nachotacobro
    5 months ago
    Staff was awesome!
    They were very helpful!! Even with a few bumps along the way (my fault) it was still an enjoyable experience.
  6. ★★★★★
    Kpons
    5 months ago
    Great storage facility
    Great location and staff. Never have a problem with anything.
  7. ★★★★★
    Grae46
    7 months ago
    Awesome and convenient
    The managers here are very understanding to there customers needs.. They both took time to find out what they could do to help me. They are always making sure that the place is clean and efficient.. They always have a smile on there faces and both work very hard to make sure of this.. If i was in charge of raises i would say they both deserve it...
  8. ★★★★★
    janicero
    9 months ago
    Super helpful front office staff
    I conducted my move on a very tight schedule, and Ronni was amazingly helpful from start to finish. She explained every part of the process, didn't let me sign things without reviewing them first (thanks!), and got me set up with a really convenient cube. I feel good leaving my things in storage with her, and had such an easy time moving thanks to her!