Reviews of This Facility

Very easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2018

Easy,no hassle rental. Unit was as expected. Customer service was great.


Excellent location and security

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 12, 2018

Excellent location and security of facility. My only complaint would be that I tried since the beginning of my lease to cancel the insurance portion of my lease (I called several times and emailed several time) and no one returned my calls or emails.


All was done so efficiently, politely and smooth

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

Great experience. Walked in and immediately was greeted and helped. I was shown around and a number of items were explained (ex the use of the elevator). A very pleasant experience so far


excellent storage and very convenient, customer service is excellent as well

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2018

A quite clean location with very easy access. Any minor hiccups in the system or facility are handled swiftly and by very friendly staff. customer service is very quick, knowledgeable, and friendly. overall one of the best places I've dealt with. They do need to consider stronger temperature control in the main buildings as it tends to fluctuate about 30-40 degrees above median through out the year which indicates a need for better insulation or again, stronger units.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

Great staff. Always helpful. Calls with reminders if I’ve forgotten a payment.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

I have been at this location for years and now they have became like family! Chris the store manager at 255 Center St in Manchester has always gone above and beyond to make sure that I am taking care of and accommodate my needs by working with me and my situation. Always great seeing staff and treated well by everyone! I would like to thank everybody who has helped me at this location for there awesome work and great customer services. Thank you!


Convenient storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

We stored my daughter’s college dorm stuff for a summer. I appreciate the convenience of getting large boxes, tape and moisture absorbent that we could purchase at the office. Every month the bill was sent to me via email with no hassle. The only disadvantage is that you can’t book storage more than 2 weeks before a moving day and also that there is not many 5x5 units available so we had to rent 5x10 not having a lot of things to store. Otherwise, we are highly satisfied with thus place.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

Great facility nice people clean friendly climate controlled


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

Great customer Service,Great self storage, Always clean inside and outside..thanks for everything and I will really recommend this to any person that's looking forward to rent a storage..


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2018

Storage unit was great. Facility was clean. I prob would have kept on paying for years more if the rate didn't keep going up.


Chris S does a great job

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Chris S is very helpful. Showed me several units so I could pick one. I wanted an email bill and he set it up successfully. No problems with the unit. I'll be back next winter.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Was greeted by the general manager at the center st location. He was very friendly, informative, and professional. Great price for my unit..and place was well maintained.


I highly recommend CubeSmart storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2016

I'm a big fan of cubesmart. I've always received friendly service anytime I've needed it. The facility is in great condition. My unit is the perfect size for my needs and is secure ( hasn't been broken into). I have recommended this company to many of my friends and will continue to do so.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2016

The employees are great...needed my door fixed and they got it done fast...I will refer my friends and family to this location...security is great at this location well that is all you guys are great...thanks for the great service


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2015

Customers service is and always has been very excellent. Love the great help. And also the telephone customer service is awesome as well. Love cube smart.