Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 17 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Belles
    a month ago
    Amazing self storage facility!
    Jeremy was awesome! I had such a great experience!
  2. ★★★★★
    Reginald2020
    2 months ago
    Very friendly and safe environment
    Very friendly and safe. Very clean and spacious. Temperature is well maintained. Manager is very friendly , knowledgeable and eager to assist you. Late night access is very accommodating.
  3. ★★★★★
    Lexxy86
    3 months ago
    Awesome storage facility
    Great reasonable priced storage facility. The general Manager was so sweet and very professional. You will not be disappointed.
  4. ★★★★
    Sssssss
    4 months ago
    Great Storage Facility
    Its a very nice place. Clean, great pricing, and the staff is the best.
  5. ★★★★★
    Jayclark67
    4 months ago
    EXCELLENCE
    I’ve had lots out storage facilities in my lifetime but CubeSmart has shown to ABOVE them all. Ease of access cameras clean and VERY friendly staff.Diana was very customer friendly and knows her skills THANK you so much Diana
  6. ★★★★★
    JC11
    4 months ago
    Customer service and cleanliness is exceptional
    If you are looking for a very clean place with extremely friendly service then you need to look no further. I have been renting a unitt for 6-8 months and from day one I have experienced great kindness, helpfulness and a real sense of caring about my needs. The Facility is kept clean inside and out and that says to me that they really care about their business and customers.
  7. ★★★★★
    WickedOak
    6 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    HANDS DOWN SOME OF THE BEST CUSTOMER SERIVE ANYONE COULD ASK FOR. THE LADIES UO FRONT DEFINITELY KNOW HOW TO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP. THANK YOU DIANA AND DOMINIQUE.
  8. ★★★★★
    Lainey1950
    9 months ago
    Very Nice Storage
    If you are looking for a nice, clean and secure place to store your stuff, this is it. The people are great, friendly and very helpful. Couldn't ask for better customer service. So glad I chose this place.