Reviews of This Facility

Wonderful staffs

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2020

First storage rental experience for me. It was so easy to set up. Staffs are wonderful! Very helpful, answer any question and efficient!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2020

The representative Monica was so helpful and efficient. The online Process process made it easy for me to get started. The discount was amazing. The facility is so clean. Monica made great conversation, you need to value an employee that can build rapport with clients.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2020

during this pandemic, staff has been very helpful and very fast process when signing me to a new unit. Tha k you


Highly Recommended!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2020

Monica was very helpful in getting me started with my unit. The facility is very clean and secure. I would definitely recommend!


Great place, great service. Beware of hidden fees after 6 months.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2020

I enjoy my storage unit in Bayonne. They have an awesome representative named Monica. She's very helpful. They give reminder calls to pay your bills. I just didn't like that my storage unit bill went up after 6 months. That doesn't make sense to me. Great place, great service. Just beware that prices go up if you don't move out in 6 months.


The People are the Greatest Asset

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2020

Liz is an all star on site manager. She really provided the personal touch to layout all the options, and showed them all with detailed tours and demos that really made me feel comfortable and satisfied that I made the proper choice for my storage needs


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2020

Solange was great. The process quick and easy.Thanks again hun!


Fast and friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2020

My first time with CubeSmart and I must say from the moment I walked in to the moment I left I felt welcomed. The last time I went for storage with a different company I had to sign the lease before I was allowed to look at my storage space. The associate that assisted me took me to the locker I will be using before going over the lease and payment. I felt that this was a much friendlier approach than the previous storage facility I used. I even had the chance to turn it down after I saw it, and constant service with a smile. Definitely a 10/10 score from me!


Top-Notch Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2020

The CubeSmart storage facility in Bayonne is very clean and well run. Sign-up was speedy. I was in and out in 15 minutes. Solange was knowledgeable and friendly.


Very clean and close

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2019

Easy going staff appreciated the help and patience. Only down side numbers to units should be on wall to direct you to the way your going to find unit faster. Got confused the next day when I went again.


Simply the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2019

Mgr Solange and Lizz were very personable and professional in getting me a storage unit that fit my needs. Very nice place and I'm so glad I came here.


Outstanding

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2019

Great customer service. Very clean and they will always call you to make sure you are never late.


Cubesmart is the future!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2019

Very satisfied with the overall experience.. Highly recommend


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2019

Thanks for great service! From the time I entered until the end, so easy too.


Clean storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2019

The staff is very helpful and accommodating. The facility is clean and easy to access.


Courteous and Safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2019

Staff member J---- was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything, and take me around the facility, and my unit. Building is new and clean. Security seems to be very tight, which I like. Best of all, it's right in the neighborhood, and easy to access.


Great employee service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2019

Great customer service. Very courteous and knowledgeable employees. The facility and storage areas are clean and modern and they honored my special online quoted price even though I forgot to bring my printout of the reserved price. All in all a great experience and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for affordable storage.