Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 12 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Dawn66
    1 weeks ago
    Awesome customer service
    The gentleman who helped me out was awesome. he showed me a sample space, explained everything clearly, and gave me ample information to decide the best option for me. Very friendly and helpful. The place is secure and very clean, which matters a lot to me! I feel secure coming and going at any time which works for me.
  2. ★★★★★
    wglenh
    3 months ago
    SPECTACULAR storage gacility!
    incredible construction....wide aisles, very clean, environment/climate just like home, and great music! professional & pleasant staff! perfect place for my household goods after cross country move! Thanks guys! glen
  3. ★★★★
    Rwamp
    4 months ago
    Great place
    Great place very clean, Happy staff and very safe, looking forward to doing future business with this location...
  4. ★★★★★
    chalo
    4 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    The facility is clean and an easy access to the building.
  5. ★★★★★
    Pam47
    5 months ago
    VERY CONVENIENT, CLEAN, WELL-MANAGED STORAGE FACILITY
    Communication, response and follow-up from office staff was prompt. Very helpful personnel. The facility was convenient to our location, clean and well-managed. We would recommend this Storage facility to others.
  6. ★★★★★
    IslandMan
    8 months ago
    "Storage with a smile!"
    Having rented two storage units here at different dates, I can only say that the personable and attentive service, the user-friendly online interface, and the spotless facility itself make this facility ex-cel-lent:: definitely recommended!
  7. ★★★★★
    Cooler
    9 months ago
    Great Managers!
    Excellent customer service on site! Highly recommend.
  8. ★★★★★
    2ndShoeCloset
    a year ago
    I got my Garage Back
    Thank you for finally getting a storage facility close to Ridgewalk Parkway! With all the construction and housing and traffic and EVERYTHING, I was hesitant to get a storage facility. I ended up putting everything extra in the garage and now I can get these things out of the garage and put the car back in the garage for the winter! Checking in was a breeze and the manager was fun and easy to relate. He also made it convenient and anticipated my needs! Thank you! 5 stars all the way!