Reviews of This Facility

Pleasant and courteous service. Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

Great service...and facility.. very closy convenient.


Great storage facilty/clean and friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

great prices, super helpful and Kevin was great with his friendly customer service


Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

We were moving into a new house and needed to store our furniture until settlement. The unit was close to our new home therefore convenient. I would recommend the place to anyone. We felt completely secure. Thank you cubesmart.


Never any problems, great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Never any problems, great self storage facility! Easy and convenient. Staff was always pleasant and helpful.


Much love for the great people that I've had the pleasure of meeting.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2018

Although I believe it is time to consider rebuilding the facility, Due to age. The person that works there now and for the people that worked there past few years. Including Lou and Gina have always been a pleasure to speak with and handled all of my questions or needs with professionalism and with great speed. I will be moving back in as soon as my construction project ends.


Convienent and Safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

If you are looking for a safe place that you don't have to worry about your belongings this is the place. I used the storage unit for a year and it fit all my needs. Thank You


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Great location the sales guy was really helpful and explained everything well


Great job guys

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Always professional, well maintained,not to worry sll.at all.


Storage for my stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Storage for my stuff because I don’t have enough room at my home.


Highly Recommended

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 11, 2017

Great Company, nice friendly people and excellent customer service based on my experience at the office in Sewell NJ.


I like the cathedral ceiling in my unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 29, 2017

I was worried about not having enough space for all of my stuff but my unit is an older unit and has a cathedral type ceiling so I can stack my containers up high which is great!


Management Very Knowledgable and Friendly

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 16, 2017

So far enjoy contracting out from you. The manager has been very very good to work with.


Great staff and facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2017

The office staff is always pleasant and helpful. The facility is kept clean. It is available 24/7 as advertised. Thank you!


Wonderful units...

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2017

I would recommend this facility to anyone... Customer Service was outstanding... Confirmed my storage unit...which most businesses wouldnt care to bother. Clean units...great lighting...


awesome

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 3, 2017

Safe and can be depended. I can say anything using cubesmart it makes me feel confident that what's snide rented unit is in good hands.


Great Storage Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2017

Everything is great, wish there were better deals of some sort though.


Great place for storing your home.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2017

The staff are always professional and more than willing to help in any situation that may arise. Ive never had any issues with the storage unit that the staff could not handle or point me in the right direction.


Great place to store your stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2016

Both gentleman that I encountered were a pleasure to work with! I Love the 24/7 access it is sick a relief not having to rush to get into my unit, I can go when is convenient for me!


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2016

Excellent service! No problems. No complaints. Great prices


Awesome customer service and rates

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2016

Would definetly recommend Cube smart. My family has been using this locaion for many years and will continue to do so


great place to store things

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2016

great place to store my personal things, Lou is a very helpful guy


Excellent facility and employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2016

I love that I can access my unit any tim, and everyone is always so friendly and ready to help!


Very positive experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2015

Our Cubesmart Manager is awesome. Its so nice to be able to reach our to a real person, and be treated like one in return. Our storage unit is easy to get to, well lit at night and secure. We will go to CubeSmart every time!


Wonderful self storage experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2015

Wonderful self storage experience. Jason Bolomey was most helpful and knowledgable of facility and it's process of leasing our unit to us. Very friendly and efficient!


Great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2015

Kellen was very professional and helpful in getting me set up with a climate controlled unit. The facility is well maintained and security features are great.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2014

I love CubeSmart! It have very convenient 24 hour access and everyone i have talked to has always been so helpful and polite. Will never store anywhere else