Reviews of This Facility

Awesome Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

Excellent Customer service from start to finish!! We are new to Florida and we used Cubesmart 2 times. Both encounters with the company was the best customer experience ever!! I will never go anywhere else to rent a storage space!! Thank you Cubesmart!


Need a better budget so you gave me an offer moving to the 2nd floor....The a/c could be a little cooler upstairs being heat rises!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

I like the location and the store manager is awesome and very understanding. Being I'm having some financial difficulties, Alex came up with a solution in order for me to save and not have to move out! Needed to find a savings and he suggested I move to the 2nd to the 2nd floor....The a/c could be a little cooler upstairs being heat rises! The corner unit where I will be moving into is ideal except no air gets to it...Its hot!


Convenient and safe storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2018

We have been a customer for almost 5 years. CubeSmart was there when we needed them. We recently moved into a bigger house and gave up our storage unit. We were treated with the utmost professional courtesy by Alex Pfundheller even though we were leaving. He was very helpful and we would definitely return should the need arise.


Facility and staff are great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

Recommend this facility--it is clean and the staff is great! Staff provides excellent customer service by answering questions in a professional manner and they are always willing to provide assistance.


Friendly and Safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2018

Staff is friendly and helpful with all questions. The facility is clean and safe. No issues so far. We are happy with the location and environment and don't worry about leaving our things here at all.


A clean, professionally operated storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

It was always a pleasure to go to one of my three storage lockers. The staff always greeted me with a smile and a big hello. I never had a problem locating a trolley, facility exceptionally clean and well taken care of and I felt very safe even during the hours that it was dark outside.


Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

Easy set-up, convenient online or phone payment. Seamless move out!


Very nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

Very easy to work with. Dave was nice and helpful. He would be a great manager


You became too greedy!

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 26, 2018

You raised your price because you can — so I left because I can!!!


Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

Great facility, clean and convenient. Best of all, the management was super friendly and helpful! I will definitely use them again!!!!


The storage best experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

Great experience, staff is welcoming and helpful anytime assistance is needed. I would highly recommend this storage facility, everything from the ease of access, to the layout of the units.


Very good storage facility but on the higher cost side

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

I was very satisfied with the facility but was dismayed at the 9.6% increase last October.


Great storage experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

Needed storage for a short time, staff is so accommodating to customer needs. Great experience.


Great self storage, will allways go back. Wish it would open a little later.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

Very good storage, clean,safe, good costumer service, however wish the hours where a little longer. I will absolutely use cubsmart again.


great facility with excellent managers Alex and Dave

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

Had large and small units for 10 months. Had great experience. highly recommend.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2018

I have recommended and will continue to recommend this facility. It's clean and the staff is very friendly. Keep up the great work!


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2018

Alex gives extraordinary service. Very professional


1st day

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2017

Can't say yet! So far so good...111111111111111111


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 5, 2017

Everything is ok . Great self storage facilities .


We are extremely satisfied with this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2017

We have been with this storage facility for 3 months and are very happy with the facility itself and also with the staff-George and Dave. They could not be more helpful or friendly. We highly recommend this Cubesmart facility.


AMAZING!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2017

I had the best experience with George Ramos. Now only was he POLITE and patient, but he took care of all the paperwork in a timely fashion and even found us a great dolly to use. I would definitely recommend this facility!!!!


Clean Facility, Friendly and helpful staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 28, 2017

changed to Cube Smart from Public Storage when down sizing my storage unit. Have been impressed with the people I deal with at the unit as well as the corporate phone support staff.


The best self storage company!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2016

There are many reasons why I am a happy new customer with Cube Smart! I've used several self storage facilities in my life but they were the ONLY one to work with me when I had a couple of bad months and fell behind on my bill. Meanwhile my other unit at PUBLIC storage charged me a late fee the 6th day I was late, twice because I was two months late, as well as charged me a lien fee and quickly scheduled an auction. (I'm not suggesting that all CS locations would do that, but THIS manager did) Thankfully I closed with a new client and was able to catch up on both storage bills....so no auction. If it wasn't so HOT outside I'd move all my stuff from Public Storage over to CubeSmart!


Best Self Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2016

The gentleman who helped me open my account with Cube smart was wonderful. I unfortunately don't remember his name, but he took his time and did not make us feel rushed to make our decision about the size of the unit we needed. The facility was very clean and so was my storage unit. I am very happy with my experience with Cube Smart and I will definitely refer this facility to my friends


Great Storage facility and online services

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2016

Great storage facility with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great website in that reminder emails are sent so payments are not late or missed. Also easy to make payments online.


Rarely have I ever encountered anyone in the Customer Service industry as good as Jose!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2015

There is no way I could possibly write a more positive review of the experience I had with Jose at your West Boynton Beach facility. He was caring, thoughtful, professional, attentive and extremely competent in his job as the Manager. He helped me significantly with storage issues, including assessment of my needs, available units, and pricing options, while assisting me with selecting the most appropriate option. Rarely, if ever, will anyone exceed my experience today.


Great Storage !!!*

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2015

I love Cube Smart i always rent from them when i need a storage facility!!


Never a problem

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2013

Staff is always friendly. Have not had any issues. Would highly recommend this over any others