Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 10 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Ombank
    a month ago
    Clean, friendly staff
    Upgraded our old unit at this facility to a new unit. This place is very clean, fairly easy to navigate. Office staff is very nice.
  2. ★★★★★
    Katiedid72
    a month ago
    Clean and safe
    Great place! Clean and well lit place. Love that it is air conditioned. Lots of security cameras
  3. ★★★★★
    CraZyK
    4 months ago
    Quick and Easy
    It appears to be brand new construction. Very clean. Friendly staff. Easy access at a stoplight. Great price.
  4. ★★★★★
    Jap22
    6 months ago
    Great facility and helpful staff
    Location is great and facility is clean and secure. Staff are friendly and helpful!
  5. ★★★★★
    AaronRand
    8 months ago
    Great customer service
    So far my dealings with this facility have been very positive! The staff is always helpful over the phone and in person, the pricing is nice as well. Very clean facility, you absolutely get what you pay for.
  6. ★★★★★
    Silverhawk13
    a year ago
    Clean and Friendly
    A bit far out of the way, but worth it for the price. Very clean facilities and very friendly staff.
  7. ★★★★★
    Jules37
    a year ago
    Excellent place to store!
    Incredibly convenient! Very quick to get in to or out of off of Auburn Folsom because of the light there. Temperature controlled, super clean and well-lit with great elevators and hand trucks available at all entrances that hold it all. Outside units also available.
  8. ★★★★★
    Renter1
    a year ago
    Clean and nice.
    It was quick to sign up for a new unit. They worked with me on when I could move in and worked with me on switching my reserved unit for a different size. Over all clean and nice secure facility. It's a bit far though to make it to the inner units from the outer glass doors, but it's so nice and cool inside I don't mind it much.