Reviews of This Facility

Quick and Easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2020

It appears to be brand new construction. Very clean. Friendly staff. Easy access at a stoplight. Great price.


Great facility and helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2020

Location is great and facility is clean and secure. Staff are friendly and helpful!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2020

So far my dealings with this facility have been very positive! The staff is always helpful over the phone and in person, the pricing is nice as well. Very clean facility, you absolutely get what you pay for.


Clean and Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2019

A bit far out of the way, but worth it for the price. Very clean facilities and very friendly staff.


Excellent place to store!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2019

Incredibly convenient! Very quick to get in to or out of off of Auburn Folsom because of the light there. Temperature controlled, super clean and well-lit with great elevators and hand trucks available at all entrances that hold it all. Outside units also available.


Clean and nice.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2019

It was quick to sign up for a new unit. They worked with me on when I could move in and worked with me on switching my reserved unit for a different size. Over all clean and nice secure facility. It's a bit far though to make it to the inner units from the outer glass doors, but it's so nice and cool inside I don't mind it much.


The BEST place to store your stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2019

Easy transaction from initial online reservation system, to quick response from the manager, to completing move-in paperwork. Move in was so simple. Climate control is a huge plus! Best storage facility in Folsom.


Amazing facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2019

The staff are wonderful and the facility is nice and secure