Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 10 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    CeeBee96
    3 months ago
    Overall good experience, great customer service
    Overall good experience, some water leaked into my unit, but this appeared to have been addressed. Customer service has been helpful and friendly. Would love increased/later access hours.
  2. ★★★★★
    Deaf
    5 months ago
    Great storage
    I like it. . My stuffs put it for moving to Tennessee later
  3. ★★★★★
    TimP
    6 months ago
    Great Place, Great Employees
    Chase is the best and made setting up an account and putting my stuff away so easy. Love CubeSmart
  4. ★★★★★
    lemonade
    6 months ago
    Clean facility and kind staff
    It is the first time to use a storage, so I was worried a lot. The staffs are super nice and they answered me everything what I was worried about. The facilities are clean and it is easy to access.
  5. ★★★★★
    Elle32
    7 months ago
    Excellent facility
    I had to move out of my college dorn rather quickly and put my stuff into self storage - the staff at the location I used were extremely helpful and understanding.
  6. ★★★★★
    Crystal32
    7 months ago
    Dellway location is awesome!
    Clean and friendly helpful staff! Super Happy with this storage facility! Will definitely refer friends and family!
  7. ★★★★★
    AKJones21
    8 months ago
    Great, safe and affordable! Excellent customer service!
    Always greeted with a smile. Very clean and safe. Great location. Always keep in contact with me via email when bill is due or need to be updated on anything dealing with Cubesmart. Highly recommend!
  8. ★★★★★
    Kelulu14
    8 months ago
    Impressed!
    I have never rented a storage unit before but I was very impressed with the staff and facilities!