Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 9 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Rmriley
    2 months ago
    Great Experience
    I came earlier than my appointment and Christine was very accommodating. She showed my around and got me all set up in my unit! Very happy with my experience.
  2. ★★★★
    StoneArt
    5 months ago
    Great customer service!
    I like how the storage dock is set up...can accomodate a number of people at one time. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
  3. ★★★★★
    DeafXrayTech30
    7 months ago
    Great communication, listen, friendly, cleanliness, and secure facility
    They are doing great job. I will be definitely to highly recommend this to my family and friends in the future. Thank you for being service
  4. ★★★★★
    may2779
    9 months ago
    Switched from Extra Space Storage - saved over $100 / mo
    I'm only one month in but this place is so much better than Extra Space storage which raised my rental rate twice last year. I was amazed when I came here to find the same sized unit but newer, nicer and cost more than $100 less per month (introductory rate w/military discount). Also, has good lighting, drive-up access with automatic doors, LOTS of readily available wheeled carts, and two elevators right by the drive-up access doors. Assuming their rate increases won't get ridiculous, this place will have my business for years to come.
  5. ★★★★★
    Kelley13
    10 months ago
    The people there have always been pleasant.
    Everyone there that I have dealt with have always been friendly and pleasant. There has been a little bit of waiting because of computer issues but overall the people there were always helpful and easy to talk to.
  6. ★★★★★
    KBZazz
    11 months ago
    Excellent!
    Great pricing. Very clean and bright. Staff is kind and helpful
  7. ★★★★★
    Kenddycita
    a year ago
    Great Job
    Thanks for helping me , you guys are always friendly and nice! Keep it up
  8. ★★★★★
    Jack375
    a year ago
    Clean, well located and welcoming
    I am really happy of my experience with Cubesmart Annapolis. The place is super clean, the location is nearby historic Annapolis, the welcoming and customer service of the agent during my visit was over my expectations. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a clean well maintained place with customer service agents that take good care of their clients.