Reviews of This Facility

Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2020

Best rates, very clean all the time and great customer service


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2020

Very clean and secure facility, it was an easy process and very helpful employees! Will recommend to everyone.


Very pleased with the unit, the helpfulness, and fair price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2020

I moved from a Uhaul unit to this one. Facility is more in tune with environmental controls and the staff is a lot more customer service oriented. Would recommend anytime.


Very nice & clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2020

1.) getting moved in was so easy 2.) Manager is very nice and helpful 3.) Love the garage access 4.) The storage unit is very clean 5.) Overall nice place and very secured 6.) Like that you make your own access code


Very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2020

Highly recommend, great customer service and temperature control was a big plus. The carts provided was a big help moving everything inside. I'd refer this self storage any time and the prices are reasonable.


Fantastic Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2020

Staff is always extremely helpful. Building is well monitored with cameras and cannot be accessed by anyone without a code for entry. Facility is clean, temperature controlled, and easy to enter and exit. I would recommend this storage unit facility to friends and family.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2020

awesome place. Everything about it is worth it. Did I mention great prices too.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2020

Never had any issues here! It’s been a great experience!


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2020

Quick and easy! From customer service line to store manager all very friendly and helpful! Glad i chose Cube Smart!


Convenient self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2020

Convenient , near to home, clean, easy to access, Great Location!


Great storage facility to store your personal items.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2020

“Manager is very helpful and polite. The place is very clean, temperature control through out! Easy to manage your stuff with the cart provided.”


Very secure storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2020

Great customer service. Very clean and professional. Well lit and easy access to heated indoor bays for comfortable loading and unloading. Also has a bathroom. I would recommend this facility to anyone.


Very clean and secure facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2019

We moved on a wet Saturday, so having a covered bay was a plus to quickly remove the items from the truck. Also the secure features to enter the property and the storage room is a plus.