Reviews of This Facility

great place, great employee's

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2019

Wonderful place to keep stuff I will probably never use and that I could have replaced with new if I put my monthly payment in my sock drawer. But that's not CubeSmarts fault and the people at this facility are really good to deal with.


Pretty good

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 19, 2018

Practical, easy and friendly.I also liked the neatness of their establishments.


filled all of our needs until we no longer needed the space.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

No problems whatsoever during out our 13 year stay


great self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2018

love the fact that cubesmart calls me a couple of times when i'm late with my payment, with me being bussy all the time I appreciate it! very clean and safe! the only thing i can complain is that i have two storages and they have become very expensive i think i should get a better discount for having two storages(christmas storage and regular item storage).


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

Awesome place, never a problem. Sunday hours could be longer


excellent location to store your items

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

I have been at this Cubesmart location for almost 2 years. I started with outside space but soon looked at the Units inside the A/C Building and was impressed by the on site Staff size , lighting and even music for a very reasonable monthly rate . I never had any safety concerns and loved the extended hours to easily go by . You will not make a mistake to use Cubesmart for your Storage needs .


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

My experience with cubesmart was amazing, every time I needed help they were on point and very willing. I’ve had my unit for 2 years and it’s been awesome since then. Keep up the good work and thank you for everything :)


The entire staff was extremely helpful and impressively kind. Thank you for the comfortable experience.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2018

The entire experience was great. The staff took the time to show me different units and explain what would better suit my needs, even if they didn’t profit more from an ill fitting unit.


Friendly, professional staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 6, 2018

This was my first time to rent storage space. The staff was able to answer all my questions and/or concerns. I found the facility clean without issues. Coming and going with the items stored was easy enough. Security was at a level of comfort. We utilized the storage space for a brief time, but only because of plans changed. In the future I would once again store my personal belongings in Cube Smart. I have already mentioned to a friend how pleased I was with service and price.


Awesome Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2018

Was very convenient to my location, staff very friendly clean safe place no issues at all, finally got my own residence again and was able to move my belongings in.


Great Help

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 24, 2018

Fantastic Manager at the front desk. Friendly and Helpful


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Convenient location, good security system and clean.


One of the best storage facility in the world!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 29, 2017

The units are a perfect size for a perfect price. I also love how private the units are.


Clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2017

Customer service is great, staff helpful and it's kept very clean.


Anyways let's me know if I'm going to be late for my payment.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2016

Anyways friendly and helpful.b business is easy to find and parking for handicap is nice and close to the office for easy access.


Great services

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2016

I've been very happy with everyone and everything so far.


Grey self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2016

Is our first experiencia about de storage and is Grait for ours


EXCELLENT SERVICE

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2016

ALWAYS GET GREAT WITH A SMILE SERVICE, AND LOVE THE FACT THEY CALL YOU IF YOUR PAYMENT IS NOT IN BECAUSE OF THE BUSY LIFE WE LIVE WE FORGET AND IS GREAT THEY GIVE YOU A RIMINDER.


manager and staff here are awesome !! THANK YOU

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2016

THANK YOU , KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, ALWAYS GREAT !AND HELPFUL!


Good Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 21, 2016

Facility is good,but the corporate process and website are horrible. Ebsit instructions to login are incomplete and layered in a ridiculous manner.


Great storage facility, always very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2016

I have been a customer of this company for several years and I always have been very satisfied, my daughter is now renting a unit in Lakeland on my recommendation.


Very Nice

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 14, 2015

Great Place, convenient, close. Many locations. Only downfall is there is a cut off time at night to access storage. Other than that staff is friendly and available.


used them twice now

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2015

staff is always friendly and i love using this place


This storage facility has been the best one I've ever tried. Everything about this unit has been great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2015

I have never had any problems with this facility. The staff have been phenomenal and I have found the facility to be exactly what I have been looking for. You will not be disappointed.


Great location!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2015

Fabulous customer Service!!!!! They are very concerned with ones possesions, they make sure that one is satisfied..


Great place and a wonderful customer service team.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2014

I have been storing various items in two different units at store 14 Foresthill Blvd. for a couple yrs now. The management and customer service team are very helpful and knowledgeable . I like having a place where I feel my items are safe. The manager Robert always has a smile and a kind word while doing a great job inside and out in the field. Good job to your team! thanks


roomy,clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2014

person that helped us was very friendly, gave my grandson a coloring book and crayons to keep him busy. He also gave us every detail of the facility and ask us if we had any questions and gave us helpful brochers. And explained everything and gave us helpful phone numbers.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2014

I was shocked at the amazing service offered to me by every member of the staff where my unit is. I would choose them again any time.


awesome place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2014

i enjoy using this storage facility! very clean and well kept.


has always been a great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 13, 2014

I appreciate the accessibility and the many ways to pay my bill. Customer service has always been fantastic. Thank you!


always very helpful and accomidating

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2013

Selina and Jennifer have been the best. My partner handled all the accounts for us. After his passing, they both were incredibly helpful and expedient in helping me gain access to the account to set up payments.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2013

The Staff is get Celina is really a great manager will always recommend this storage facility