Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 12 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Godsboy
    5 months ago
    Despite Road Construction Alex and Natalie made it easy!!!
    An institution is only as good as its staff. The staff at Cube Smart were well trained and very polite in facilitating an easy and smooth move in. Natalie gave me the worlds greatest directions and walked me through all of the untis that would fit my needs while Alex stayed even later than normal so that I could finish my move before the city issued a city-wide curfew. During these trying times we need people like Natalie and Alex to remain in the mode of a First Responder so that life, as crazy as it seems, can continue in some form of Normalcy!! Doug
  2. ★★★★★
    Smsu
    5 months ago
    Helpful and Exactly What I Needed
    I was in a hurry to find storage and CubeSmart’s A—- was so helpful and kind, he made the process smooth and easy.
  3. ★★★★★
    Nessloca22
    6 months ago
    Fast easy and convenient
    Great customer service. Fast, easy, and very convenient.
  4. ★★★★★
    kaosman
    6 months ago
    Excellent!
    First time renting a self storage. Alex the Manager was very helpful. He gave me a tour and showed me a couple different size ideas. Price was very reasonable. Overall Excellent !!
  5. ★★★★★
    Alice75
    7 months ago
    Good self storage facility
    Good self storage facility. Communication from staff is prompt and respectful
  6. ★★★★★
    Aduarte626
    a year ago
    It's great
    Awesome please to store items. I recommend the storage center.
  7. ★★★★★
    Christina265
    a year ago
    New owners of this facility on top of their game customer service is great aside from the construction everything is wonderful !
    Great facility I love cube smart they have taken over recently & the entire facility top to bottom looks very nice! Customer service is on point as well !
  8. ★★★★
    Stuff713
    a year ago
    Good prices
    Prices seem to be the best. Totally out of my way though. The ladies in the front are very nice.