Reviews of This Facility

Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2018

This is the perfect location, always clean and safe. What more could you want in a storage facility?


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2018

The facility location was convenient for me. It was clean, secure and easily accessible. The customer service was excellent!


Professional Staff and Cleanliness...

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2018

Ed and Alfredo, very Professional and Kind. The Office is Clean and Organized. They call to remind me about my due date. I believed when I call to ask questions. I like that as well. I would go back there again. Great Customer Service.


Excellent storage facility! A+++++++

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2018

Excellent storage facility! Very clean and professionally run. Would definitely rent from again if we need storage space in the future. A++++++++


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

We couldn't have had a better experience. The management gave us great service! I would highly recommend using this facility.


Overall positive experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

I was storing here for over 2 years, don't have a complaint except the many price increases. The complimentary truck use is a very good plus. I would like to see a little more incentive price wise, for instance, run a special for current renters. Dumpsters would be convenient also. I don't see any that are for renter's use. A complimentary lock upon initial move-in would be nice. They did sweep my unit out for me when I notified them that it was empty. BIG PLUS on a very hot day! Thank you Alfredo.


GREAT Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

From the moment I entered the front office to the time I closed out my account (almost 11 months later), I have been impressed. The management team is outstanding and the cleanliness of the facility and grounds is most impressive. The unit rented had A/C which offered a climate desired for our goods. This was a pleasant experience for us and I just wanted to Thank The Awesome Management Team for their support.


Very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2018

I had a storage unit here for aprox 6 months in order to remove clutter from my home prior to putting it on the market. The 10X10 outdoor unit was extremely convenient. I was able to pull up anytime with my car and drop off boxes. This is also a perfect location right up jog road. The staff was helpful, and I felt my items were secured properly. I would use them again anytime if I needed additional storage space.


Great storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2018

I will recommend this location great customer service Clean easy access. Affordable. Love it


Convienient

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 14, 2018

I haven't had any problems with this facility and I've been there for many years. The Agents have been very pleasant and helpful whenever I have had any questions. I haven't checked pricing of other storage places but if the rates increase again I plan to.


Clean. Bright. Carts always available. Staff friendly & helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Relocated from another storage facility. Very happy with staff and facility. The building is bright and very clean. Carts are always available for me. I will recommend Cube Smart every chance I get. Thank you!


Exceptional self storage facility *****

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

Friendly staff , great experience , great value, there is a difference between companies , cube smart is truly a different company. They value it’s whats inside that counts and what I experienced by ED and DRE was exactly that. They made me feel welcomed and appreciated from the initial rental to the closure of my rental. They are what’s inside and they made it count. Thank you for above and beyond service.


Dre and Ed were awesome great location great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

Dre and Ed were awesome Got exactly what I needed to store my belongings Very knowledgeable and pleasant rental experience Highly recommend 5 stars


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Great facility! Everything went smoothly. Customer service was great.


Very helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

I downsized my storage unit and I truly appreciated Dre's help in finding a smaller unit near my old unit. The facility is clean, safe, and air conditioned.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

Great facility with very prompt and attentive location management. Competitive pricing compared to some other areas. Wish we could stay but a little farther out from our base of operations.


Great self storage and also close to my home

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

I am very happy we had this storage,because we moved and had no place to keep our furniture.


easy place to get into

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 27, 2017

i like this place al ot it is good. It is very clean and was no problem for the hurrucane


Good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 20, 2017

Facility very clean and tidy. Employees are helpful


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2017

Great staff in person AND over the phone at the national (?) number!! Very helpful! Very pleasant!


Very nice storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2017

We were greeted warmly and with a smile, Monica was very helpful and answered all our questions. Glad we made this choice.


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2017

People there are very friendly and helpfull. I am impressed how clean and brightly lite it is!


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2017

First time renter (previously used Public Storage). Staff was great, facilities are great. I gave them a try because road access was better than when I previously rented at public storage. Glad I gave them a try.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2016

Great facility, The staff is very very friendly and attentive to customer needs. Very clean facility


nice storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 2, 2016

the property as a whole is in good condition, clean, well lit and fenced sufficiently. gates and entry keypad are convenient. storage unit itself is clean and maintained. recommend for anyone.


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2015

Always friendly, clean and secure. Never a problem.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2015

It's a pleasure to go to our storage unit. It's spotless, well lit, very secure. I'm a little old gray haired lady in wedgies, and I feel perfectly safe. The staff has always been very accommodating. Their office is inviting. They even have coffee service! I highly recommend them


Great customer service and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2015

The customer service is great. Very nice people and sensitive to your needs.


Courteous and Very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2015

I have stored at this facility for years now. I must say that they have always been wonderful. I appreciated the previous staff and the current staff is just as nice. If you are looking to store your belongings and want a place where the staff is courteous and helpful, look no further, call them today. Very pleased!


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2014

staff is the best not happy i was charged $1.95 fee to make payment online not fair really not happy set auto pay and was still charged fee not fair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great staff and faciliy

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2014

Needed a place to store my father's belonging as we are selling his place and found them on yelp. Steve and Jen are great there, super friendly and courteous. They made sure all my needs were met. I was shown the facility and the only issue was that the handle to a side door was broken and I was assured that the repairman was inbound. The price point was great for a climate controlled unit and they have everything you need right there in the office. They will even help you load your moving supplies into your car.


Good for the money.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2013

Cheaper and cleaner than other storage units I have used. Can't complain.


Best Self Storage Facility in Palm Beach County

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2013

From the moment I walked through the front door, I knew that I was going to rent a storage space at this facility. Jen and Judy have to be the most professional storage experts I have ever dealt with. They went out of their way to make me feel like I was the only customer they had. They answered all of my questions and asked me questions regarding my storage needs that helped me select the perfect size unit. I would recommend them and this facility whenever I have the opportunity. CubeSmart is fortunate to have two such dedicated and professional employees.


I love my storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2013

I love my storage unit! It is so easy and convenient! They keep the facilities very clean and are always around to help if needed!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2013

The people running this location are extremely nice. They are very friendly and accommodating . The place is kept very neat and no signs of bugs! I am very pleased to use this facility


Great Personal, friendly, courteous and very helpful.. The place WOW CLEAN, CLEAN ... Love it

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2013

I have rented from other places, but Cubesmart you guys took the cake and the icing the party is over hands down. Facility and office/reception area clean.. Oh I love that you had a wireless set up for your customers. This was great after traveling one could sent a message to say "arrived safe". Your personal is friendly and courteous... WOW. WOW was Cubesmart all this time... GREAT JOB. I would recommend you to my family and friends... Rates are out the door... WOW.