Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 51 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Pammiennc
    7 months ago
    Best storage facility
    Best storage facility I've ever used! Management is so friendly and helpful. This facility is very convenient for me as I live just down the street. The access hours are also convenient for my work schedule. I am surprised by the cleanliness of this facility compared to others. I have never had an issue that wasn't taken care of quickly. Thank you.
  2. ★★★★★
    Twila
    7 months ago
    Great experience
    The GM was excellent, I was having computer issues and he helped me complete the form on his computer. Then escorted me to my unit. I had a pleasant experience from a very nice person.
  3. ★★★★
    JayteeGee
    10 months ago
    Very easy to work with. Haven't checked my unit in a year.
    Hopefully all is good. I'm running in the idea that no news is good news. They're very easy to contact, website and online payments works great. I do wish there had been more in the way of climate control options and/or some kind of updates or cameras or something. I do appreciate them keeping us updated with what their functions will continue to be with coronavirus.
  4. ★★★★★
    Tracy67
    11 months ago
    Super Nice CSR
    I had a problem signing onto my account and I received a sweet young lady named Audrey on the line and she new her stuff in and out about CubeSmart. Give her a raise!!! Thanks Audrey.
  5. ★★★★★
    Court85
    a year ago
    Wonderful Customer Service!
    Wonderful customer service, the office manager always calls to remind me if I miss a payment and is always super nice!
  6. ★★★★★
    rondo
    a year ago
    EASY, CONVENIENT, WELL MANAGED,
    NICE STORAGE FACILITY, GREAT PRICES,..WELL MANAGED
  7. ★★★★★
    bravesfan6000
    a year ago
    Great Facility
    I have been dealing with CubeSmart for over a year now and think they are wonderful. They are always available to help with any problems and happy to help.
  8. ★★★★★
    Fizzle
    a year ago
    Convenient location great people
    Great storage space. Delivers as promised. Downsized and can't give up somethings yet!