Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 9 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Krob
    4 months ago
    Love the place!!
    Wonderful! Love the place! Very clean and secure... folks are super nice! I moved from one location in Phoenix to my new location in Glendale and it couldn't have been any smoother! Highly recommend - you get a nice place for reasonable price.
  2. ★★★★★
    Laura32
    4 months ago
    Great place
    It was convenient It was a place that was close by my mom's
  3. ★★★★★
    Anya227
    5 months ago
    Great storage with awesome AC and staff!
    Cubesmart has been the best during these hard times. They are flexible and we appreciate all of the staff.
  4. ★★★★★
    SugarNeoMushroomBabyMaxBi
    9 months ago
    Excellent
    Elizabeth was so nice in the store,and call center people helped out a lot as well,!thx
  5. ★★★★★
    Breez27
    10 months ago
    Amazing First Moving Experience
    It was so easy to sign up and get my keys, the ladies at the front desk were extremely knowledgeable and made me feel at home; even though it was just a storage. It was incredibly fast with exceptional service. Thank you!!
  6. ★★★★★
    Droidscrilla
    11 months ago
    Best storage in town!
    The site was very clean. The location is convenient and the set up is nice. All unitss are first level and climate controlled. Security seems much better than most storage units around. Pricing is very reasonable, especially for what you get. Staff was courteous and very prompt. I walked in, took a tour, viewed the storage unit, did all the paperwork, and was done within 15 minutes.
  7. ★★★★★
    Beth22
    11 months ago
    Very friendly staff.
    It was painless to rent the storage unit. I’ve never rented one before so I didn’t know what it entailed, but the staff explained everything when I asked. They didn’t make it seem like a hassle, one employee specifically was Melissa. She was so nice and walked up and down the aisles so I could find the perfect unit size I needed!
  8. ★★★★★
    LeeDann
    a year ago
    great, safe place to store your things
    Clean, climate controlled, GREAT customer interaction! Scott is the best and goes out of his way to help with whatever you need.