Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Rich999
    a month ago
    "Great facility and service!"
    Veronica and Wendy provide exceptional customer service with our relocation to St Petersburg, FL. We made multiply changes due to our movers timeline and great service was provided with each request. Thanks for the assistance.
  2. ★★★★
    Renter5647
    a month ago
    Great customer service and convenient location
    It was easy to get started and the representative was very pleasant and helpful. The location is convenient for me and my unit is close to a door which makes it easy for me.
  3. ★★★★★
    Lvmusic
    3 months ago
    Storage Facility
    Wendy was very nice, knowledgeable and was patient with my scheduling issues. She went out of her way to accommodate me
  4. ★★★★★
    jaws
    4 months ago
    Best employee and Best service, Very clean
    Cube storage went above/beyond what they needed to, thanks to them i have all my stuff in one storage from another in just 1 hour.
  5. ★★★★
    Hotchick74
    10 months ago
    Good place when the doors work
    Security doors often break, which is inconvenient. Makes for a very uncomfortable trek around the building. I’ve found some vermin droppings in my unit that has come in from the open top. Not sure what kind. The convenience fee for paying sucks since the office is open while I’m at work and can’t come in to do it. Office manager is nice and helpful. These were issues from before cube smart bought place. Nothing has been fixed though. Price is good and it’s a typical storage place.
  6. ★★★★★
    Bethany71
    10 months ago
    Awesome storage
    Wendy is awesome, she worked quickly to get me into my unit and was knowledgeable, extremely polite and helpful.
  7. ★★★★★
    Paul33
    12 months ago
    Great staff
    Great staff easy to get to unit area clean security
  8. ★★★★★
    RRG16
    a year ago
    Self Storage at its BEST
    Big selection of units to choose from. Friendly and knowledgeable customer service, convenient, and secure! Marlo, manager, has been extremely helpful accommodating my changing storage needs.