Reviews of This Facility

The service here is awesome the manager, Michelle, is great

April 5, 2018

I have been very happy here. Great staff and service was excellent.


Very good place to store your items.

March 26, 2018

The office staff was very friendly, courteous, helpful and efficient. The storage facility is conveniently located, clean and easy to access.


Fine storage unit

March 5, 2018

No frills here but everything was plenty adequate. The manager Michele was really nice. Only complaint I had was that the light in my unit didn’t work and actually disintegrated when I tried to change it. Luckily I was storing a few lamps so I had a spare bulb I could leave in the unit. Once I moved everything out all I did was call the office and cancel over the phone. Easy peasy. If you vacate by the 4th you don’t have to pay that month.


Great service

January 29, 2018

Michelle was great! So patient with customers and awesome at multitasking.


Above average self storage facility

January 18, 2018

I've been with CubeSmart for a lot longer than anticipated and I can honestly say that they are the friendliest and most efficient facility I've ever delt with. I would highly recommend CubeSmart.


convenient!

December 12, 2017

Grest all around but have seen some sketchiness. Cars wait to enter and exit without using keypad. Walk in gate not always locked.


Great place to store my cargo trailer

November 25, 2017

Even though this location was new to CubeSmart, I was very pleased with the way all of the employees seemed to go of their way to make me feel at home and take care of all of my needs.


Perfect storage

September 3, 2017

The rates could be a little lower. Overall good value for money


This storage facility is the best in Cary!

July 5, 2017

The initial process was simple. Everyone was very helpful and kind and we were able to move into a bigger unit than we had originally reserved with zero problems. The customer service here is the best around. It is easy to get in and out and I have had no problems! Thanks Michelle, you are the best!


Great customer service

June 22, 2017

Excellent customer service! We've used this facility previously and had the same great experience. If you need a storage unit, this is the place. Highly recommend.


Customer Service is GREAT!!!!!

April 25, 2017

I love this location they have really made a relocation so much easier to handle. I would surely recommend to others.


Friendly staff, free moving truck!

April 13, 2017

The girl who works at the Chatham Street store is just the best. She's got a great disposition and was very helpful. I loved the fact that they give you use of their moving truck for free, too. That was an enormous help!


Website makes it very difficult to log in to pay your bill.

January 18, 2017

I have been trying to log on to my account now for over a half hour. No idea why it does not take my unit number and email and account number. I have entered it at least a dozen times.


Very Pleased!!

December 17, 2016

I came to this location completely clueless about what size unit I needed. Gloria and Aisha were very helpful when it came to picking out the unit. I thank them for providing excellent customer service care. You ladies are awesome!


great facility

November 3, 2016

Excellent management, very clean, superior customer service


great

October 9, 2016

nobody is perfect but 4/5 is tops for me, regardless of whether I am reviewing employees or products of services. thank you


Good management matters.

September 30, 2016

I wish I had friends as fun as Gloria and Aisha. They were both super helpful in getting me squared away with everything that I needed and were more than accommodating of my tight timeline and logistical difficulties. I should only need the use of your storage facilities for a few months but I'm considering keeping a few items in one long-term just to have an excuse to come back and hang out with them.


Great customer service!

September 28, 2016

Office staff is friendly and facility is clean! I recommend it.


Excellent self-storage facility

September 9, 2016

Excellent self-storage facility. 100% satisfied. Clean and convenient, very friendly staff.


Great self storage facility

August 15, 2016

I like the way staff customer service and every time when I go over to my storage. Staff does know you and always says hi. Which I never see at any other locations. Prompt handling paper work, its kind of like in and out.


super nice attendants. price is best of all local competitors

June 28, 2016

the Cary location is pretty cozy for a storage site. It's also never crowded.


Awesome customer service!

June 19, 2016

When we went in to register, the manager Gloria, was so helpful and pleasant. It was obvious she was knowledgeable and cared about the facility. Clean and wonderful space!


They care

June 6, 2016

I had a somewhat bumpy start with them, but it ended up being ok. It is clear that the employees care about the company's good name and about their jobs as well as customers. I haven't retrieved my car yet, it should be in storage with them for 4 months, but I believe it will be fine. It is not easy to find the facility. It is located in a beautiful residential area, not very far from the airport.


Amazing Facility Staff

May 3, 2016

Can't single anybody out because they have all been very friendly and helpful every time I've had any questions.


Great customer service, great value

November 22, 2015

I had a pleasant experience with Ken. He was helpful and very informative. I am appreciative of the service and value of the storage.


Great

August 13, 2015

The customer service is great! The location is good as well. Easy in and out. Not located on a busy road. Units are all easy access pull to for easy unloading or loading.


Great Customer Service

June 19, 2015

I have never used CubeSmart and found them simply by doing an online search for a reasonable storage option near our new apartment. The price for the small storage locker was awesome! The customer service received from Gloria was incredible! I love someone who understands what customer service is all about and Gloria is that person! She was friendly and helpful. She walked me through everything I needed to know about my lease and how to access my storage locker and even made sure I found my way by leading me to my storage locker and making sure I was comfortable with everything before going back to the office. With service like this, I will be telling everyone I know about CubeSmart!!


Great self storage facility!

April 15, 2015

This is the best storage facility that I've seen! The Cary location is great. The store manager is very polite and personable. Gloria has been so helpful through my move. Moving has always been stressful so it has been a welcomed change from my past experiences. Thanks Cary CubeSmart!


Great Storage Unit

April 8, 2015

This was the first time that I have rented a storage facility and they made the entire process extremely easy. The staff were really friendly and answered all of my questions and were very knowledgeable. They offered to show me the unit first, it was really clean and easy to get to. I am very happy with my experience here.


Great self storage facility

November 30, 2014

Excellent facility! I'm happy that I went with Cube Smart over another storage facility.


Two units for 6 years

October 23, 2014

Stored most of our household items here for 6 years. One climated-controlled unit, one regular unit. Items were in good condition at move-out, no evidence of mold, mice, no problems, everything nice and clean. Office staff have always been first class - friendly, kind and fair. A lucky pick for us.


Good storage facility

January 3, 2014

Storage is pretty good for most of the space you get. The downside is that you have limited time access to you storage unit. It would be good if you had 24hrs a day to your storage unit. Especially if you have a motorcycle in storage and you have to return it back to the storage by 10pm or you will be locked out until 6:30 am the next day.


Overall good facility

December 11, 2013

Prices changes unexpectedly but since it wasn't a huge difference we kept the unit.


Great Storage

October 23, 2013

My first experience with a storage company. Site manager extremely helpful and courteous. Units are clean and well maintained. Highly recommended.


Awesome

September 5, 2013

Ive used this company before and was very satisfied. The only recommendation i have is to have a weekly clean of outside buildings.IE: bathroom building. Sweep away cobwebs. Other than that they are great.


Very Good Friendly Storage Facility

August 1, 2013

I find this storage facility staffed with an outstanding staff, always there to help, very courteous, friendly, neat, professional folks, and focus on customers needs. Thanks Mr. Ivey.