Reviews of This Facility

Nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2018

Nice place clean friendly secure. This review process is frustrating


Great Facility in NorthWest Tucson

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2018

The lady in front desk was very friendly, she even took me down the storage to make sure it was what I need it... Very helpful and I had a discount for the first month on top of that. So it was great experience... Just recently moved from WA state and this place made it so easy to storage my stuff... Thank you!!!


I really love it here

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

This is my third time using this location. It was close and convenient. Never any problems. My stuff was protected. Nothing damaged or melted. It's a clean place that truly cares. Thank you for the great place!


Clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

The facility is clean and the doors look secure. Nice


Great experience with 5 Star customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

Nicole and Tina helped me get the perfect storage unit in less than 30 minutes, with ease and 5 Star customer service. I would highly recommend this facility for your storage needs.


Excellent experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

Everyone was professional and the storage was great!


Perfect Location and Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

Customer Service from Nicole and Tina was OUTSTANDING :) Storage units were extremely clean and the location was GREAT !!! I highly recommend CubeSmart for storage facilities.


Happy with Cube Smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

I'm taking my trailer back up to you summer cabin now. The trailer Is used to haul my toys back up to my cabin for the summer. Will be back to Cube Smart next Winter. Thanks, Rick


Tina was awesome!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Tina was so very helpful and professional!! We own storage units in Texas so I can really appreciate her attitude!!


Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Didn't like the increase in price after 2yrs. Friendly staff


Great place to rent storage. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

Very friendly staff, clean place, and convenient location. Highly recommend this place. Don’t like the mandatory insurance requirement though.


Friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

I got the storage unit because it was close to the apartment that I was going to be moving to, but I could only get to it from one direction which made moving a little bit more stressful.


Great place I recommnd it

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Great, I needed it for several years and the management was really helpful I really prefer Cube smart this is my second experience and has always been good


Convenient and secure location. Great staff!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

I flew from NC to Tucson to meet my moving company for the cross country move. The movers were to have met me at 9 am. They did not show up until after 4 pm. Prior to knowing they would be late (very late), I had taken a number of items out of the double storage unit so I could wipe them down. So that I didn't have to put the items back during the day, Nicole and Tina checked on me often and watched my things so that I could take rest room breaks. They were very helpful to me and I truly appreciate their concern for me. I would highly recommend this Cube Smart location.


Staff was always very helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

When I would walk over to get my car or motorcycle your staff would offer me a ride to my unit that was far in the back. Always happy to Help. Also the night man was very helpful to. I have had back trouble, four spine surgerys and sometimes I really needed the ride to get my car to take to the car shows. Thanks John S.


The best self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2017

Customer service is the best. The facility is well maintained.


Love this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2017

The office staff is amazing... love how easy everything is...


all that i expected

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2017

fine access and facilities. very friendly staff. thanx


Highly recommended

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2017

This is my second time using this facility. Excellent service and care taken in making sure everything is 100% meeting my needs.


Couldn't Be Happier With CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2016

Great experience from the moment I went online to reserve a spot. Friendly, efficient service. Office staff are excellent. Easy to access unit.


Great and secure self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2016

I could not be more pleased with this facility. I have stored a historic car during a move at this facility for six months and I had easy access to the car and felt it was totally secure. The staff was extremely helpful and I recommend this facility very highly.


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2016

Always helping me. And no problems. I have every question andwered and they dont bother me. I just pay my bill and my stuff is still there. Great saftey. Thank you


Outstanding

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2016

Efficient, professional, and very friendly. Very happy with the way we were treated.


New Customer Experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 15, 2015

C.Chavarria was extremly helpful setting up my 2 10x20 storage units. She is clearly focused on the customer and a tremendous asset to the company. My only complaint to the senior management of this company is that I was not able to take advantage of full first month free for the 2nd unit I rented becuase they were down to the last 2 or 3 units. I think that policy needs to be amended for customers like myself who chose Cube Smart based on that fact. Senior management needs to empower the local managers to override when it makes sense to do so.


Manager is very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2015

Best prices around town. Shopped other locations came back to this one.


Great experience at a horrible time

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 4, 2015

i was going threw a horrible time at the moment and not looking forward to speaking to someone about storeing my stuff. The ladies in the office were understanding and patent even tho I walked in with only 10min tell closing.they showed me around, explained everything. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you Orangegrove cube smart


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2014

When I rented my storage unit, the lady was fast, informative, and professional. Answered all my question and even gave me additional information to cover my stuff to keep the dust down. Easy access in/out of the gate.


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2013

"Great self storage facility!" "Great self storage facility!" "Great self storage facility!"


Great self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2013

Every time I have to go to my storage unit, the area is always very clean, and the on site management is wonderful!! She definitely deserves a raise in her salary Thank you for your very professional treatment of myself and my family when we go there.