Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 54 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Getback47
    5 months ago
    Great self storage
    I shouldn't have to complete this review. This is not appropriate to make customer have to fill this thing out
  2. ★★★★★
    SIMPSON
    5 months ago
    Great Customer Service
    The young lady ( I believe the site manager) who calls for a courtesy reminder has been great help! My storage experience has been great
  3. ★★★★★
    SBMass
    6 months ago
    A very good choice in storage of an auto
    We needed a place to store an auto for 6 months. This meant accessing the car every few weeks for a few hours drive. The process of application for the rental (Latoya) in a time where the Corona virus had businesses scrambling for new procedures was safe and cautious and easily finished in a single visit. Each visit for a drive was greeted with a wave from the office and always everything in order. We often came in early and saw the office folks running around the grounds doing their inspection of the grounds. A shout out for Latoya. Our car, our family and Latoya all had to get through a very tough 2020. We got through it with caution, following the terms of the rental and with what I think were smiles (hard to tell under a mask).
  4. ★★★★★
    Rachel30
    9 months ago
    Great customer service!
    Great customer service. The property manager was very kind.
  5. ★★★★★
    Marcy51
    10 months ago
    Great storage and friendly management
    I have been very happy with my self storage that I rented in Nov but received a letter last mont that my storage was going up from $84 to $95... I was shocked especially had no I idea it would go up that soon after I rented it and especially during all the turmoil with the pandemic.. Most companies I know of are working with and trying to help clients during this, not raising prices.. I called the Cubesmart headquarters to talk with someone a month ago and was told they would have the district manager contact me.. I have not received a phone call..
  6. ★★★★★
    Jan144
    10 months ago
    Great storage facility
    Excellent location, great customer service... XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
  7. ★★★★★
    Kenn46
    11 months ago
    Easy Checkin
    Easy signup and checkin… the Manager was very nice and informative.
  8. ★★★★★
    LivvysGiGi
    12 months ago
    The Belmont (5921 Wilkinson) location staff were awesome to work with!
    The Belmont (5921 Wilkinson) location staff were awesome to work with. Very friendly, very caring about my situation and very helpful. I dropped my purse and both of the ladies immediately started gathering my things for me. Something they absolutely did not have to do, but were eager to help. The unit was clean and the process was easy and not time consuming. I would highly recommend this storage facility!