Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 8 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    RBDanny
    2 weeks ago
    Love it
    Evelyn did a great job and getting me settled in. She should have a raise.
  2. ★★★★★
    Jlylis
    2 months ago
    LIFE SAVER
    My boyfriend and I were supposed to be moving into a new apartment on a Friday and the Wednesday before we got a call notifying us that our move in date needed to be moved back a week! We were scrambling to find a place to stay for the week as well as where to keep our belongings for our entire 2 bedroom apartment. This places was SO CLEAN, and anyone I spoke to was SO NICE. Finding and renting this unit was probably the less stressful part of my moving process! 100% recommend!
  3. ★★★★★
    Liam
    3 months ago
    I love this store
    we are so happy to find your place, is the best and very affordable, Il'l recommended it to everybody
  4. ★★★★★
    Ridge
    3 months ago
    GREAT MANAGER AND ASSISTANT
    You feel as if the staff at Cube Smart is family ..never rude always caring..Great professionalism and the Manager ..she is that manager that manages with class and grit. H. Patten
  5. ★★★★★
    deb3424
    4 months ago
    excellent management
    I arrived at cubesmart after 7 to discover my storage space was too small. I called the customer service number who contacted the manager. Even though the office was closed and there was no obligation. I was contacted promptly and switched to another unit cheerfully. I was so impressed and would recommend cubesmart in winter park to anyone!!!!
  6. ★★★★★
    Mac4233
    6 months ago
    Covid-19
    This is a great storage facility. However I've just spent my last 120 dollars on keeping my late fathers valuables in your facility during a global pandemic. If possible you guys should look into freezing accounts until this is over or at least looking better. Everyone needs to make money I understand that, but this is going to effect real people. I now only have 20 dollars to my name and with the money i just paid to you I could have had food for at least another week for my family.
  7. ★★★★★
    Lala68
    9 months ago
    People are friendly! Clean Facilities!
    People are friendly! Clean Facilities! I recommend this facility.
  8. ★★★★★
    PKC11
    a year ago
    Super brand new storage facility
    Excellent storage facility and management- very professional and easy set up. Brand new facility- convenient location. Very helpful staff. Highly recommend.